skip to main content

People

Administration

Student Contacts

Additional Personnel


Academic and Administrative Faculty

Patrick Arnott

Patrick Arnott

Professor

arnottw@unr.edu

(775) 784-6834

Alexey Astanovitskiy

Manager Mechanical Engr, NTF

alexeya@unr.edu

(775) 682-9710

Bernhard Bach

Bernhard Bach

Lecturer, Lab Director

bbac2@unr.edu

(775) 784-4734

Bruno Bauer

Bruno Bauer

Professor

bbauer@physics.unr.edu

(775) 784-1363

David Bennum

David Bennum

Lecturer

daveb@unr.edu

(775) 784-6128

Aaron Covington

Aaron Covington

Assistant Research Professor, Interim Director of NTF

acovington@unr.edu

(775) 682-9706

Timothy Darling

Timothy Darling

Research Professor

darling@unr.edu

(775) 682-9727

Andrei Derevianko

McMinn Professor

andrei@unr.edu

(775) 784-6039

Geraldine Ferguson

Fiscal & Admin Manager, NTF

ferguson@unr.edu

(775) 682-9707

Andrew Geraci

Andrew Geraci

Assistant Professor

ageraci@unr.edu

(775) 784-6508

Heather Holmes

Assistant Professor

hholmes@unr.edu

(775) 784-6712

Vladimir Ivanov

Research Professor

ivanov@unr.edu

(775) 682-9745 NTF

Victor Kantsyrev

Victor Kantsyrev

Research Professor

victor@unr.edu

(775) 784-7590 (LP)

Roberto Mancini

Professor

rcman@unr.edu

(775) 784-6595

Vidya Nalajala

Electrical Engr Coordinator, NTF

nalajala@unr.edu

(775) 682-9733

Paul Neill

Paul Neill

Professor, Department Chair

paul@unr.edu

(775) 784-7520 (Chair Office);(775) 682-6614 (Faculty Office)

Melodi Rodrigue

Melodi Rodrigue

Lecturer

melodir@unr.edu

(775) 784-7049

Alla Satfonova

Alla Safronova

Research Professor

alla@unr.edu

(775) 784-6040

Hiroshi Sawada

Hiroshi Sawada

Assistant Professor

hsawada@unr.edu

(775) 784-6772

Yasuhiko Sentoku

Yasuhiko Sentoku

Professor - Sabbatical 7/2015-12/2015

sentoku@unr.edu

(775) 784-1307

Timur Tscherbul

Timur Tscherbul

Assistant Professor

tscherbul@gmail.com

Jonathan Weinstein

Jonathan Weinstein

Associate Professor

jdweinstein@unr.edu

(775) 784-6821

Piotr Wiewior

Research Assistant Professor

pwiewior@unr.edu

(775) 682-9743

Joshua Williams

Joshua Williams

Assistant Professor

joshua.brown.williams@gmail.com

Friedwardt Winterberg

Friedwardt Winterberg

Professor

winterbe@unr.edu

(775) 784-6789

Take the next step...