Skip Site Navigation
Skip To Page Content

People

Administration

Student Contacts

Additional Personnel


Academic and Administrative Faculty

Patrick Arnott PhotoPatrick Arnott

Professor
(775) 784-6834
arnottw@unr.edu
More

University LogoAlexey Astanovitskiy

Manager Mechanical Engr, NTF
(775) 682-9710
alexeya@unr.edu

Bernhard Bach PhotoBernhard Bach

Lecturer, Lab Director
(775) 784-4734
bbac2@unr.edu
More

David Bennum PhotoDavid Bennum

Lecturer, Department Chair
(775) 784-6128
daveb@unr.edu
More

Aaron Covington PhotoAaron Covington

Assistant Research Professor, Interim Director of NTF
(775) 682-9706
acovington@unr.edu
More

Timothy Darling PhotoTimothy Darling

Research Professor
(775) 682-9727
darling@unr.edu
More

University LogoAndrei Derevianko

Professor
(775) 784-6039
andrei@unr.edu
More

University LogoGeraldine Ferguson

Fiscal & Admin Manager, NTF
(775) 682-9707
ferguson@unr.edu

Andrew Geraci PhotoAndrew Geraci

Assistant Professor
(775) 784-6508
ageraci@unr.edu
More

University LogoHeather Holmes

Assistant Professor
(775) 784-6712
hholmes@unr.edu
More

University LogoVladimir Ivanov

Research Associate Professor
(775) 682-9745 NTF
ivanov@unr.edu
More

Victor Kantsyrev PhotoVictor Kantsyrev

Research Professor
(775) 784-7590 (LP)
victor@unr.edu
More

University LogoRoberto Mancini

Professor
(775) 784-6595
rcman@unr.edu
More

University LogoVidya Nalajala

Electrical Engr Coordinator, NTF
(775) 682-9733
nalajala@unr.edu

Paul Neill PhotoPaul Neill

Professor
(775) 682-6614
paul@unr.edu
More

Ioana Paraschiv PhotoIoana Paraschiv

Research Assistant Professor
(775) 682-9750
ioana@unr.edu

University LogoRadu Presura

Research Associate Professor
(775) 682-9736
presura@unr.edu
More

Alla Satfonova PhotoAlla Safronova

Research Professor
(775) 784-6040
alla@unr.edu
More

Hiroshi Sawada PhotoHiroshi Sawada

Assistant Professor
(775) 784-6772
hsawada@unr.edu
More

Yasuhiko Sentoku PhotoYasuhiko Sentoku

Professor
(775) 784-1307
sentoku@unr.edu
More

Jonathan Weinstein PhotoJonathan Weinstein

Associate Professor
(775) 784-6821
jdweinstein@unr.edu
More

University LogoPiotr Wiewior

Research Assistant Professor
(775) 682-9743
pwiewior@unr.edu
More

University Block N Logo

University of Nevada, Reno

University of Nevada, Reno
1664 N. Virginia Street
Reno,  NV  89557-

(775) 784-1110
Website Help
Contact Us

Copyright
Privacy
Accessibility Tools

Emergency Information
Emergency Alerts
Doing business with us