skip to main content

People

Department Staff

Post-Doctoral & Research Support

Greg Arehart

Greg Arehart, Ph.D.

Professor

arehart@unr.edu

(775) 784-6470

Ronald Breitmeyer, Ph.D.

Assistant Professor

rbreitmeyer@unr.edu

(775) 682-6049

Wendy Calvin

Wendy Calvin, Ph.D.

Professor and Department Chair

wcalvin@unr.edu

(775) 784-1785

Wenrong Cao

Wenrong Cao

Assistant Professor

caowenrong@gmail.com

(213) 568-7185

James (Jim) Carr

James (Jim) Carr, Ph.D.

Professor

carr@unr.edu

(775) 784-4244

Joel DesOrmeau

Joel DesOrmeau , Ph.D.

Microbeam Laboratory Manager

desormeau@nevada.unr.edu

(775) 682-6048

Stacia Gordon

Stacia Gordon, Ph.D.

Associate Professor

staciag@unr.edu

(775) 784-6476

Scott Mccoy

Scott McCoy, Ph.D.

Assistant Professor

scottmccoy@unr.edu

(775) 682-7205

Paula Noble

Paula Noble, Ph.D.

Professor

noblepj@unr.edu

(775) 784-6211

Block N Logo

Henry Pai

Postdctoral Scholar

(775) 682-6048

Simon Poulson

Simon Poulson, Ph.D.

Research Professor

poulson@mines.unr.edu

(775) 784-1104

Philipp Ruprecht

Philipp Ruprecht , Ph.D.

Assistant Professor

pruprecht@unr.edu

(775) 682-6048

Gina Tempel

Regina (Gina) Tempel, Ph.D.

Associate Professor, Co-Director NevadaTeach

gtempel@unr.edu

(775) 784-4706

James Trexler

James (Jim) Trexler, Ph.D.

Professor

trexler@unr.edu

(775) 784-1504

Scott Tyler

Scott Tyler, Ph.D.

Professor, Foundation Professor

styler@unr.edu

(775) 784-6250

Take the next step...