Committee Members

Appointing AuthorityNamePhone #Mail StopOffice LocationEmail Address
Voting Members
Committee Chair Elena Pravosudova 4-1704 314 FA 149 epravosudova@unr.edu
Agriculture Dean David Shintani 4-4631 330 HMS 207 shintani@cabnr.unr.edu
COBA Dean P. Elliott Parker 4-6408 024 AB 408I elliottp@unr.edu
Core Curriculum Sarah Cummings 4-4719 1005 CA 206A sac@unr.edu
Education Dean Melissa Burnham 4-7012 278 WRB 4108 mburnham@unr.edu
Engineering Dean Indira Chatterjee 4-1346 260 SEM 319B indira@unr.edu
Extended Studies Fred Holman 4-4853 048 CEB 206A fholman@unr.edu
Faculty Senate Judith Sugar 2-7093 274 LRC 210 jsugar@unr.edu
Graduate Council David Zeh 4-6869 326 SSB 225 zehd@unr.edu
Health Sciences Dean Susan Harris 4-7557 146 CMM 125 sharris@unr.edu
Journalism Chair Donica Mensing 4-4198 310 RSJ 205 dmensing@unr.edu
Liberal Arts Dean Jane Detweiler 2-6379 098 FH 212 jad@unr.edu
Medicine Dean Gwen Shonkwiler 2-7730 342 PMB 221 gshonkwiler@medicine.nevada.edu
Science Dean Katherine McCall 2-8720 424 DMSC 426 mccall@unr.edu
Non-Voting Consultants
Registrar Melisa Choroszy 2-5907 120 SSB 217 choroszy@unr.edu
Registrar's Representative Maureen Cronin 2-6084 120 SSB 217 mfcronin@unr.edu
Library Representative Steve Harris 2-5671 322 MIKC 417F stevenharris@unr.edu
ASUN Representative Ryan Suppe publicrelations@ASUN.unr.edu
Non-Voting Off-Campus Representatives
TMCC Representative Melissa Deadmond  673-8285  RDMT 331  RDMT 331H mdeadmond@tmcc.edu
WNC Representative Dianne Hilliard 445-3288 Bristlecone 103 Bristlecone 103 dianne.hilliard@wnc.edu
Non-Voting Support Staff
Reporting Authority Joe Cline 4-1740 0005 CA 107 cline@unr.edu
Recording Secretary 2-8076 0120 SSB 217
Provost's Office Katy Schleef 2-7502 005 CA 110 ucc@unr.edu
Assessment Consultant Russell Stone 2-7489 005 CA 205A  crstone@unr.edu