Contact us

The University of Nevada, Reno Disability Resource Center is located on the second floor, room 230, of the Pennington Student Achievement Center.

You may drop in any day the University is open during our office hours. We recommend that you call (775) 784-6000 to make an appointment to ensure that you will be promptly served.

Staff Members

Mary Zabel
Director
mzabel@unr.edu

Shane Carter
Assistant Director
shanecarter@unr.edu

Mary Anne Christensen
Assistant Director
maryac@unr.edu

Geoffry Kettling
Coordinator, Disability Accommodations
kettling@unr.edu

Marci Ridpath
Coordinator, Disability Accommodations
mridpath@unr.edu

Tyler Smith
Coordinator, Disability Accommodations
tsmith234567@unr.edu

Michelle Bruce
Program Officer
Coordinator, Alternative Testing
mbruce@unr.edu

Brian Beverage
Advisor, Alternative Testing
bbeverage@unr.edu

Taylor Kelton
Specialist, Alternative Testing
tkelton@unr.edu

Allison Ibsen
Specialist, Alternative Media
aibsen@unr.edu

Tia Jackson
Specialist, Auxiliary Aids
tiajackson@unr.edu

Andrea Juillerat-Olvera
University Lead Interpreter
ajuillerat@unr.edu