DRC staff

The University of Nevada, Reno Disability Resource Center is located on the second floor, room 230, of the Pennington Student Achievement Center.

You may drop in any day the University is open during our office hours. We recommend that you call (775) 784-6000 to make an appointment to ensure that you will be promptly served.

Staff members

Shane Carter
Interim Director
shanecarter@unr.edu

Geoffry Kettling
Coordinator, Disability Accommodations
kettling@unr.edu

Tyler Smith
Coordinator, Disability Accommodations
tsmith234567@unr.edu

Callie Whitsit
Coordinator, Disability Accommodations
cwhitsit@unr.edu

Michelle Bruce
Program Officer
Coordinator, Alternative Testing
mbruce@unr.edu

Samantha Beverage
Advisor, Alternative Testing
sbeverage@unr.edu

Allison Ibsen
Specialist, Alternative Testing
aibsen@unr.edu

Tia Jackson
Specialist, Auxiliary Aids
tiajackson@unr.edu

Clarisa Rivas
Specialist, Disability Accommodations
clarisar@unr.edu

Taylor Kelton
Specialist, Disability Accommodations and Alternative Media
tkelton@unr.edu

Andrea Juillerat-Olvera
University Lead Interpreter
ajuillerat@unr.edu