Core Humanities Lecturers

Spring 2021 Instructors

Spring 2021 Instructors
Name Email
Ivy Anderson ivya@unr.edu
Kassandra Andicoechea kandicoechea@nevada.unr.edu
Elizabeth Blackard eblackard@unr.edu
Laura Brownell lbrownell@nevada.unr.edu
Andy Butter abutter@nevada.unr.edu
Sean Cavanaugh seancavanaugh@nevada.unr.edu
Catherine Chaput cchaput@unr.edu
December Cuccaro dcuccaro@nevada.unr.edu
Stephanie Cuevas scuevas@nevada.unr.edu
Jennifer Cullison jcullison@unr.edu
Robert Cutter rcutter@unr.edu
Bryan David bryand@nevada.unr.edu
Eli Denmead edenmead@nevada.unr.edu
Jacob Dorman jdorman@unr.edu
Crystie Dueter crystied@nevada.unr.edu
Katherine Fusco kfusco@unr.edu
Kaela Gardner kaelag@unr.edu
Steve Gehrke sgehrke@unr.edu
Shannon Hartman shanhart@nevada.unr.edu
Jen Hill jmhill@unr.edu
Evelyn Holland evelynholland@nevada.unr.edu
Leanne Howard leanneh@unr.edu
Margie Judd mjudd@unr.edu
David Kennedy djameskennedy@nevada.unr.edu
Kali Kester kkester@nevada.unr.edu
Christopher Knight cjacox@unr.edu
Holly Kruitbosch hkruitbosch@nevada.unr.edu
Anthony Magana anthonymagana@unr.edu
Marina Marren mmarren@unr.edu
Brittany Paige McAllister brittanymcallister@unr.edu
Mariah Mena mariahmena@nevada.unr.edu
Connor Mix cmix@nevada.unr.edu
Dan Morse dmorse@unr.edu
Jennifer Ng Jenniferng@unr.edu
Stephen Pasqualina spasqualina@unr.edu
Glen Prather gprather@unr.edu
Stefanie Presseky spressesky@nevada.unr.edu
Richard Ramm richardramm@nevada.unr.edu
Bretton Rodriguez brettonr@unr.edu
David Rondel drondel@unr.edu
Tanner Sebastian tsebastian@nevada.unr.edu
Chris Stancil stancilc@unr.edu
Cameron Strang cstrang@unr.edu
Phoebe Wagner phoebew@nevada.unr.edu
Erica Westhoff ewesthoff@unr.edu
Manuela Williams manuelawilliams@nevada.unr.edu