University contacts

Office of Service Learning & Civic Engagement

Phone: (775) 784-4846
Emailoscle@unr.edu
Website: OSCLE

Nevada Career Studio

Phone: (775) 682-7114
Email: nvcareerstudio@unr.edu
Website: Nevada Career Studio

Center for Student Engagement

Phone: (775) 682-8043
Emailstudentengagement@unr.edu
Website: Center for Student Engagement

Undergraduate Research - Community Based Research

Phone: (775) 682-8043
Emailundergraduateresearch@unr.edu
Website: Community-based research website

College internship coordinators

College of Agriculture, Biotechnology & Natural Resources

Claus Tittiger

Associate Dean of Academic Affairs
Phone: (775) 784-1095
Email: crt@unr.edu

College of Business

Stallar Lufrano-Jardine

Director of Career Services
Phone: (775) 682 - 9144
Emailstallar@unr.edu

Jim McClenahan

Director, Corporate Relations & Outreach
Phone: (775) 784-4852
Email: jmcclenahan@unr.edu
College of Business internship website 

College of Education and Human Development

Joe Nannini

Director of Clinical Experience and Assessment
Phone: (775) 682-8590
Email: jnannini@unr.edu

College of Engineering

Joseph Bozsik

Director, Career Services
Phone: (775) 682-7736
Email: jbozsik@unr.edu
College of Engineering internship website 

College of Liberal Arts

Aqueelah Thompson

Coordinator, Student Engagement and Experiential Learning
Phone: (775) 784-4003
Email: aqueelah@unr.edu
College of Liberal Arts internship website

Reynolds School of Journalism

Claudia Cruz

Director of Internships and Experiential Learning
Phone: (775) 784-4434
Email: claudiacruz@unr.edu
Reynolds School of Journalism internship website

School of Public Health

Mel Flores, On-campus public health program internships

Student Services Coordinator and Field Studies
Phone: (775) 784-1802
Email: melanief@unr.edu
School of Public Health internship website

Lynn Short (Online MPH in Public Health Practice internships)

Associate Director, Online MPH Program
Teaching Assistant Program
Phone: (775) 784-4041
Email: lynnshort@unr.edu

School of Social Work

Valerie Luevano

Field Education Program Coordinator
Phone: (775) 682-8433
Email: vluevano@unr.edu
School of Social Work field education website