Organizational chart

Office of the President organizational chart

  • Marc Johnson University President
    • Kevin Carman Executive Vice President & Provost
    • Lynda Buhlig Interim Vice President, Develpoment & Alumni Relations
    • Mary Dugan General Counsel
    • Shannon Ellis Vice President, Student Services
    • Eloisa Gordon-Mora University Diversity and Inclusion Officer
    • Heidi Gansert Executive Director of External Relations
    • Kerri Garcia Interim Executive Director of Marketing and Communications
    • Mridul Gautam Vice President, Research & Innovation
    • Aubrey Flores Executive Assistant to the President
    • Doug Knuth Director, Intercollegiate Athletics
    • Ryan Mitchell Senior Associate Athletics Director, Intercollegiate Services
    • Vic Redding Vice President, Administration & Finance
    • Patricia Richard Chief of Staff & Assistant Vice President, Constituent Relations
    • Tom Schwenk Vice President, Health Sciences & Dean, School of Medicine