Personnel

Command Staff

In Ranking of order:

Administrative Staff

  • Tanya Wells, Executive Assistant to the Director - 775-784-4013
  • Kelli Nidever, Threat Assessment Manager - 775-784-4013
  • Jason Reynolds, Equipment, Evidence - 775-784-4040
  • Kate Maloy, Applications Specialist
  • Sonnie Kanneh, Victim Services Coordinator - 775-784-4013
  • Cathy Clark-McDonald, Accounting, Personnel  - 775-784-4013
  • Debbie Penrod, Grants, Special Projects - 775-784-4013
  • Tara Acquafondata, Clery Compliance, NIBRS, Records  - 775-784-4013
  • Leslie Aguilera, Records, Fingerprinting - 775-784-4013
  • Jennifer Mora, Records - 775-784-4013

Officers

Listed alphabetically

  • Brandon Baker
    Officer
    (775) 784-4013
    brandonbaker@unr.edu
  • Ryan Baker
    Officer
    (775) 784-4013
    ryanbaker@unr.edu
  • Bryan Berry
    Officer
    (775) 784-4013
    wberry@unr.edu
  • Apryl Bunagan
    Officer
    (775) 784-4013
    abunagan@unr.edu
  • Kevin Carlton
    Officer
    (775) 784-4013
    kcarlton@unr.edu
  • Warren Conley
    Sergeant
    (775) 784-4013
    warrenc@police.unr.edu
  • Tom Emmons
    Officer, Bomb Detection k9 handler
    (775) 784-4013
    emmons@police.unr.edu
  • John Galicia
    Sergeant
    (775) 784-4013
    jgalicia@police.unr.edu
  • Jeremiah Green
    Officer
    (775) 784-4013
    jeremiahgreen@unr.edu
  • Rick Gruber
    Detective
    (775) 784-4013
    richardgruber@police.unr.edu
  • Antonio Gutierrez
    Officer
    (775) 784-4013
    antoniogutierrez@unr.edu
  • Jaime McGuire
    Officer
    (775) 784-4013
    jmcguire@police.unr.edu
  • Jennifer Maxwell
    Officer
    (775) 784-4013
    jmiron@unr.edu
  • Christofer Nero
    Sergeant
    (775) 784-4013
    cnero@unr.edu
  • Lauren Reid
    Detective
    (775) 784-4013
    lareid@unr.edu
  • Josh Reynolds
    Lieutenant
    (775) 784-4013
    joshuareynolds@police.unr.edu
  • Liliana Ruiz
    Officer
    (775) 784-4013
    lisalas@unr.edu
  • Stefan Sobkiewicz
    Officer
    (775) 784-4013
    ssobkiewicz@unr.edu
  • Kevin Stein
    Officer
    (775) 784-4013
    kevin_stein@police.unr.edu
  • Matthew Stewart
    Officer
    (775) 784-4013
    matthewsstewart@unr.edu
  • Faith Syfrett
    Officer
    (775) 784-4013
    fsyfrett@unr.edu
  • Robyn Wasser
    Officer, Bomb Detection K9 handler
    (775) 784-4013
    wasserr@unr.edu
  • Timothy Wilmoth
    Sergeant
    (775) 784-4013
    twilmoth@unr.edu
  • Adam Wilson
    Officer
    (775) 784-4013
    agwilson@unr.edu
  • K9 Bonnie
    Bomb Detection K9
  • K9 Sapa
    Bomb Detection K9