Event Calendar

2019 AAPI Mystery Bus Tour
Date: Saturday, June 22 
Time: 2:00 p.m. Onward 
Location: Reno, NV   

Young Alumni Rodeo Night
Date: Wednesday, June 26
Time: 6-10 p.m.
Location: Reno Livestock Events Center

The Women of Silver & Blue Presents: Yoga on the Quad
Date: Saturday, June 29
Time: 9-10:30 a.m.
Location: The Quad | University of Nevada


Pack Picnics
Dates: Wednesdays, July 10 through Aug. 14
Time: 6-8 p.m.
Location: The Quad | University of Nevada

Nevada Bay Area Chapter Presidio Picnic
Date: Sunday, July 14
Time: 11 am - 4 pm
Location: Park Presidio's Off The Grid | San Francisco, CA

2019 Northern Nevada Pride Parade and Festival
Date: Saturday, July 27
Time: 9:30 am
Location: Meet at at the corner of Fourth and Virginia. The parade will begin at 10:00 a.m.


The Women of Silver & Blue Presents: Yoga on the Quad
Date: Saturday, July 27
Time: 9-10:30 a.m.
Location: The Quad | University of Nevada


Retired Faculty Reception
Date: Tuesday, Aug. 13
Time: 4-5:30 p.m.
Location: Honor Court | University of Nevada


Football Alumni Bag, Bones & Brews
Date: Aug. 23
Time: 6-10 p.m.
Location: Mackay Stadium 

The Women of Silver & Blue Presents: Pack Pause for Lead-HER-ship
Date: Thursday, Aug. 29
Time: 5:30-7:30 p.m.
Location: Private Residence | Reno


The Women of Silver & Blue Presents: Yoga on the Quad
Date: Saturday, Aug. 24
Time: 9-10:30 a.m.
Location: The Quad | University of Nevada


Golden Reunion
Date: Friday and Saturday, Sept. 13 and 14
Location: University of Nevada

2019 Homecoming Gala
Date: Friday, Sept. 27
Time: 6 p.m. no host reception, 7 p.m. dinner and program
Location: Joe Crowley Student Union | University of Nevada


The Women of Silver & Blue Presents Private Mixology 
Date: Thursday, Oct. 17
Time: 5:30-8 p.m.
Location: The Elm Estate | Reno

Big Reno Coat Drive
Date: Friday, November 1
Time: 8:00 am - 1:00 pm
Location: Joe Crowley Student Union Gateway Plaze


The Women of Silver & Blue Presents: Winter Social

Date: Tuesday, Dec. 3
Time: 5:30-6:30 p.m.
Location: Whispering Vine on 4th Street | Reno


ONGOING PROGRAMS
Alumni Travel Program