Personnel

Command Staff

AVP & Chief of Police

Todd Renwick
trenwick@unr.edu  
Phone: (775) 784-4013

Assistant Chief

Eric James
ejames@police.unr.edu  
Phone: (775) 784-4013

Administrative staff

Accounting, personnel

Cathy Clark-McDonald
cclarkmcdonald@unr.edu  
Phone: (775) 784-4013

Applications specialist

Kate Maloy
katem@unr.edu
(775) 784-4013

Clery compliance, NIBRS, records

Tara Acquafondata
acqua@police.unr.edu  
Phone: (775) 784-4013

Community engagement, victim advocate

Lauren Reid
lareid@unr.edu  
Phone: (775) 784-4013

Equipment, evidence

Jason Reynolds
jasonreynolds@unr.edu  
Phone: (775) 784-4013

Executive Assistant

Tanya Wells
tanyaw@unr.edu 
Phone: (775) 784-4013

Grants & projects analyst

Sierra Hooft
sierrahooft@unr.edu
Phone: (775) 784-4013

Records, fingerprinting

Leslie Aguilera
laguilera@unr.edu  
Phone: (775) 784-4013

Threat assessment manager

Kelli Nidever
knidever@unr.edu  
Phone: (775) 784-4013

Officers (listed alphabetically)
Name Title Phone Email
Jeff Aguilera Officer (775) 784-4013 alberta@unr.edu
Ryan Baker Officer (775) 784-4013 ryanbaker@unr.edu
Bryan Berry Officer (775) 784-4013 wberry@unr.edu
Warren Conley Sergeant (775) 784-4013 warrenc@unr.edu
Tom Emmons Officer, K9 Handler (775) 784-4013 emmons@police.unr.edu
John Galicia Lieutenant (775) 784-4013 jgalicia@police.unr.edu
Jeremiah Green Officer (775) 784-4013 jeremiahgreen@unr.edu
Rick Gruber Detective (775) 784-4013 richardgruber@police.unr.edu
Jennifer Maxwell Officer (775) 784-4013 jmiron@unr.edu
Apryl McElroy Officer (775) 784-4013 abunagan@unr.edu
Jaime McGuire Officer (775) 784-4013 jmcguire@police.unr.edu
Christofer Nero Sergeant (775) 784-4013 cnero@unr.edu
David Olson Officer (775) 784-4013 davidolson@unr.edu
Josh Reynolds Lieutenant (775) 784-4013 joshuareynolds@police.unr.edu
Liliana Ruiz Officer (775) 784-4013 lisalas@unr.edu
Stefan Sobkiewicz Officer (775) 784-4013 ssobkiewicz@unr.edu
Kevin Stein Officer (775) 784-4013 kevin_stein@police.unr.edu
Matthew Stewart Officer (775) 784-4013 stewartm@unr.edu
Faith Syfrett Officer (775) 784-4013 fsyfrett@unr.edu
Robyn Wasser Officer, K9 Handler (775) 784-4013 wasserr@unr.edu
Timothy Wilmoth Sergeant (775) 784-4013 twilmoth@unr.edu
Adam Wilson Officer (775) 784-4013 agwilson@unr.edu
K9 Rosie Bomb Detection K9 - -
K9 Sapa Bomb Detection K9 - -