Pin and Drawing Information

2017 Balloon Race Scholarship Committee Pin 

Pins Cost $5 and Drawing Tickets are $1 each or 6 for $5. 

Balloon Pins & Drawing Tickets Sellers

Pins and Tickets are available from most of the committee members. Please feel free to download the flyer/poster listing the donors and pin/ticket sales contacts and post in your office.

SellerLocationEmail Phone
Aldecoaotalora, Arkaitz TMCC – Red Mountain 319F, MS-0319 aaldecoaotalora@tmcc.edu (775) 674-7699
Beaupre, Molly Admissions and Records, FSSB 217   mebeaupre@unr.edu (775) 682-8074
Clausell, Deaon Marketing & Communications' deaon@unr.edu (775) 682-7643
Coker, Bonnie Community Health Sciences, Lombardi Recreation Center, 2nd Floor mailto:bcoker@unr.edu (775) 682-7084
Cunningham, Cari Theatre & Dance, CFA 148, MS-0228 caric@unr.edu (775) 682-9021
Glass, Betty Libraries, MS-0322 glass@unr.edu (775) 682-5660
Grubic, Margo College of Science, Dean’s Office – DMSC 411, MS-0424 margog@unr.edu (775) 784-4591
Harada, Dawn Parking Services, Room 102A, MS-0254 dharada@unr.edu (775) 682-9245
Huckle, Norman Savitt Medical Library – Pennington Bldg., 1st floor, MS-0306 nhuckle@medicine.nevada.edu (775) 682-7328
Johnson, Vince Planning, Budget, & Analysis, MS-0118 vjohnson@unr.edu (775) 682-8807
Kelly, Nancy NSHE, MS-0270 nancyk@unr.edu (775) 789-3755
Kersey, Ginnie Emeritus ginniek@unr.edu (775) 747-3919
Lucas, Mark Libraries, MS-0322 mllucas@unr.edu (775) 682‐5635
Maher, Jessica Libraries/MIKC, MS-0322 jmm@unr.edu (775) 682-5103
Mikulich, Chris Extended Studies – Continuing Education Bldg., MS-0048 cmik@unr.edu (775) 682-7552
Morton, Maureen Learning & Resource Center – Raggio Bldg. 1021 mmorton@unr.edu (775) 784-4971
Ottaviano, Debbie NSHE Office, 2601 Enterprise Road debbie_ottaviano@nshe.nevada.edu (775) 784-4901 x 3423
Ratliff, Asta Office of VP for Research and Innovation - Ross Hall Room 201, MS-0403 astar@unr.edu (775) 682-8619
Tillman, Deserie Admin & Records, MS-0120 dtillman@unr.edu (775) 682‐5902
Wolf Shop Joe Crowley Student Union (775) 784-6597
Wolfe, Tim Student Financial Aid & Scholarship, MS-0076 tawolfe@unr.edu (775) 784-4666
Woolf, Stephanie Environmental Health & Safety - ARF Room 222, MS-0328 swoolf@unr.edu (775) 327-5040
Yori, Anthony Financial Aid, MS-76 ayori@unr.edu (775) 682-8109