Balloon Race pin and drawing ticket information

Balloon Race Scholarship Committee pins and tickets are available from most committee members and from individuals across campus. Pins cost $5.00 and drawing tickets are $1.00 each or 6 for $5.00.

Balloon Race Scholarship Pin and Ticket Sellers
Seller Location Email Phone
Arkaitz Aldecoaotalora TMCC – Red Mountain 319F, MS-0319 aaldecoaotalora@tmcc.edu (775) 674-7699
Asta Ratliff Office of VP for Research and Innovation - Ross Hall Room 201, MS-0403 astar@unr.edu (775) 682-8619
Bonnie Coker Community Health Sciences, Lombardi Recreation Center, 2nd Floor bcoker@unr.edu (775) 682-7084
Deaon Kolbet-Clausell Marketing & Communications - CEB 321 deaon@unr.edu (775) 682-7643
Debbie Ottaviano Admin & Records, MS-0120 dottaviano@nshe.nevada.edu (775) 682‐5902
Deserie Tillman Human Resources dtillman@unr.edu (775) 682-6119
Ginnie Kersey Emeritus ginniek@unr.edu
Jessica Maher Environmental Health & Safety, MS 0328, ARF 222 jmm@unr.edu (775) 327-5042
Kitty Dame Off Campus
Kristy Reynolds College of Ed. Learning  Resource Center kristyr@unr.edu (775) 784-4971
Margo Grubic Geography Dept., Mackay Science, RM 202 margog@unr.edu (775) 784-6995
Nancy Kelly NSHE, MS-0270 nancyk@unr.edu (775) 789-3755
Sariah Tillotson Enrollment Services stillotson@unr.edu (775) 682-8065
Shannon Sisco Pennington Medical Edu Bldg, PMEB108 sisco@unr.edu (775) 682-7328
Tim Wolfe Student Financial Aid & Scholarships, FSSB 319, MS-0076 tawolfe@unr.edu (775) 784-4666
Wolf Shop Joe Crowley Student Union (775) 784-6597