Pin and Drawing Information

2018 Balloon Race Scholarship Committee Pin 

Pins Cost $5 and Drawing Tickets are $1 each or 6 for $5. 

Balloon Pins & Drawing Tickets Sellers

Pins and Tickets are available from most of the committee members. Please feel free to download the flyer/poster listing the donors and pin/ticket sales contacts and post in your office.

Balloon Pins & Drawing Tickets Sellers
SellerLocationEmail Phone
Anthony Yori Financial Aid, MS-0076, FSSB 319 ayori@unr.edu (775) 682-8109
Arkaitz Aldecoaotalora TMCC – Red Mountain 319F, MS-0319 aaldecoaotalora@tmcc.edu (775) 674-7699
Asta Ratliff Office of VP for Research and Innovation - Ross Hall Room 201, MS-0403 astar@unr.edu (775) 682-8619
Aubrey Hughes Admissions & Records, MS 0120, FSSB 217 aubreyh@unr.edu (775) 682-5904
Bonnie Coker Community Health Sciences, Lombardi Recreation Center, 2nd Floor bcoker@unr.edu (775) 682-7084
Caitlin McKinney Student Services ctmckinney@unr.edu (775) 682-8072
Dawn Harada Facilities Services/Parking Building, Room 102A, MS-0247 dharada@unr.edu (775) 682-9245
Deaon Clausell Marketing & Communications' deaon@unr.edu (775) 682-7643
Debbie Ottaviano NSHE Office, 2601 Enterprise Road debbie_ottaviano@nshe.nevada.edu 775) 784-4901 x 3423
Deserie Tillman Admin & Records, MS-0120 dtillman@unr.edu (775) 682‐5902
Ginnie Kersey Emeritus ginniek@unr.edu
Haley Summers Savitt Medical Library, Med School hsummers@med.unr.edu (775) 682-7328
Jane Gardner College of Education janeg@unr.edu (775) 682-9049
Jessica Maher Environmental Health & Safety, MS 0328, ARF 222 jmm@unr.edu (775) 327-5042
Kelly Whitesell Controller/AP/Travel ksw@unr.edu (775) 784-7526
Kitty Dame Off Campus
Margo Grubic Geography Dept., Mackay Science, RM 202 margog@unr.edu (775) 784-6995
Maureen Morton College of Ed. Learning & Resource Center, WRB 1021 mmorton@unr.edu (775) 784-4971
Michael McDowell Marketing & Communications mikemcdowell@unr.edu (775) 784-4804
Molly Beaupre Admissions and Records, MS-0120 mebeaupre@unr.edu (775) 682-8074
Nancy Kelly NSHE, MS-0270 nancyk@unr.edu (775) 789-3755
Renee Jacobs Facilities Maintenance Services, NJC, Rm 109 reneejacobs@unr.edu (775) 682-7417
Shannon Sisco Pennington Medical Edu Bldg, PMEB108 sisco@unr.edu (775) 682-7328
Stephanie Woolf Environmental Health & Safety - ARF Room 222, MS-0328 swoolf@unr.edu (775) 327-5040
Tim Wolfe Student Financial Aid & Scholarships, FSSB 319, MS-0076 tawolfe@unr.edu (775) 784-4666
Vince Johnson Planning, Budget, & Analysis, CA 104, MS-0118 vjohnson@unr.edu (775) 682-8807
Wendy Horton Sponsored Projects wjhorton@unr.edu (775) 784-4157
Wolf Shop Joe Crowley Student Union (775) 784-6597