Balloon Race scholarship committee members

Most committee members have pins and drawing tickets available.

NOTE: *Committee Chair

List of Balloon Race Committee Members
NAME DEPT PHONE MS E-MAIL
Samantha Altergott College of Engineering (775) 682-8065 0258 saltergott@unr.edu
Chai Cook Veteran Services (775) 682-5935 0121 chaicook@unr.edu
Kitty Dame Emeritus (775) 722-1614 kit_dame@yahoo.com
Naomi Dominguez Human Resources (775) 784-4587 0238 naomidominguez@unr.edu
Aubrey Flores President's Office (775) 784-4805 0001 aubreyf@unr.edu
Margo Grubic College of Science (775) 784-6995 0154 margog@unr.edu
Carrie Hintz Orvis School of Nursing (775) 682-7170 0134 chintz@unr.edu
Vince Johnson Planning, Budget, & Analysis (775) 682-8807 0118 vjohnson@unr.edu
Barbara Judd Development & Alumni Relations (775) 232-0027 0162 bejudd@unr.edu
Nancy Kelly NSHE (775) 789-3755 0270 nancyk@unr.edu
Jennifer Kent College of Science (775) 682-8516 0154 jenniferkent@unr.edu
Ginnie Kersey Emeritus ginniek@unr.edu
Deaon Kolbet-Clausell Marketing & Communications (775) 682-7643 0208 deaon@unr.edu
Valieria Koss New Student Initiatives (619) 948-8037 vkoss@unr.edu
Jessica Maher Environmental Health & Safety (775) 327-5042 0328 jmm@unr.edu
Marrissa Markee Financial Aid, Scholarships (775) 682-8091 0076 marrissamarkee@unr.edu
Lisa McDonald College of Liberal Arts (775) 682-8955 0086 lrmcdonald@unr.edu
Brenda Quihuis Admissions and Records (775) 682-9846 0120 quihuis@unr.edu
Jill Short Office of information Technology (775) 682-5095 0322 jill@unr.edu
Deserie Tillman* Human Resources (775) 682‐6119 0238 dtillman@unr.edu
Sariah Tilotson* Enrollment Services (775) 682-8065 0120 stillotson@unr.edu
Tanya Wells UNRPD (775) 327-5299 0250 tanyaw@unr.edu
Stephanie Woolf Environmental Health & Safety (775) 327-5040 0328 swoolf@unr.edu