Balloon Race scholarship committee members

Most committee members have pins and drawing tickets available. 

NOTE: *Committee Chair

List of Balloon Race Committee Members
NAME DEPT PHONE MS E-MAIL
Kitty Dame Emeritus (775) 722-1614 kit_dame@yahoo.com
Ginger Fenwick Community Health Sciences (775) 682-6998 0275 gfenwick@unr.edu
Jane Gardner College of Education (775) 682-9049 janeg@unr.edu
Dawn Harada* Facilities Services (775) 682-9245 0254 dharada@unr.edu
Wendy Horton Sponsored Projects (775) 784-4157 wjhorton@unr.edu
Vince Johnson Planning, Budget, & Analysis (775) 682-8807 0118 vjohnson@unr.edu
Nancy Kelly NSHE (775) 789-3755 0270 nancyk@unr.edu
Ginnie Kersey Emeritus ginniek@unr.edu
Deaon Kolbet-Clausell Marketing & Communications (775) 682-7643 0208 deaon@unr.edu
Jessica Maher Environmental Health & Safety (775) 327-5042 0328 jmm@unr.edu
Asta Ratlifff VP Research & Innovation (775) 682-8619 0403 astar@unr.edu
Deserie Tillman Human Resources (775) 682‐6119 dtillman@unr.edu
Sariah Tilotson Enrollment Services (775) 682-8065 0120 stillotson@unr.edu
Tracy Wheeler Office of Sponsored Projects (775) 784-7085 0325 twheeler@unr.edu
Mitchell Winterman University Libraries (775) 682-5510 mwinterman@unr.edu
Tim Wolfe Student Financial Aid & Scholarships (775) 784-4666 0076 tawolfe@unr.edu
Stephanie Woolf* Environmental Health & Safety (775) 327-5040 0328 swoolf@unr.edu
Anthony Yori Financial Aid (775) 682-8109  0076 ayori@unr.edu