Participating Faculty

AuCoin

David P. AuCoin, , Ph.D.

Associate Professor

daucoin@medicine.nevada.edu

(775) 784-4128

Paul Brett

Paul J. Brett, Ph.D.

Associate Professor

pbrett@med.unr.edu

775-784-4109

Mary Burtnick

Mary N. Burtnick, Ph.D.

Associate Professor

mburtnick@med.unr.edu

(775) 784-4123

Jessica Danger

Jessica Danger, Ph.D.

Lecturer II

JDanger@med.unr.edu

(775) 784-4904

Ruth Gault

Ruth Gault, Ph.D.

Research Scientist

rgault@medicine.nevada.edu

(775) 784-3558

University of Nevada, Reno Logo

Rebecca Merica, Ph.D.

Lecturer II

rmerica@unr.edu

(775) 784-6183

Pandit

Sujata Pandit, Ph.D.

Faculty Research Scientist I

spandit@medicine.nevada.edu

(775) 784-6251

Rossetto

Cyprian Rossetto, Ph.D.

Research Assistant Professor

crossetto@medicine.nevada.edu

(775) 784-1541

Paul Sumby

Paul Sumby, Ph.D.

Associate Professor

psumby@medicine.nevada.edu

(775) 784-6105

Subhash Verma

Subhash Verma, Ph.D.

Assistant Professor

scverma@medicine.nevada.edu

(775) 682-6743