Equal Opportunity & Title IX staff

Jeanne Meyer
Interim Director
Title IX and ADA Coordinator
(775) 784-1547 | eotix@unr.edu

Julia Feliz
Administrative Assistant
(775) 784-1547 | juliafeliz@unr.edu

Stephanie Augdahl
Senior Equal Opportunity Specialist
(775) 784-1547 | saugdahl@unr.edu

Hannah Belleau
Equal Opportunity Specialist
(775) 784-1547 | hbelleau@unr.edu

Estrellita Guzman
Equal Opportunity Specialist
(775) 784-1547 | estrellitag@unr.edu

John Kilgore
Equal Opportunity Specialist
(775) 784-1547 | johnkilgore@unr.edu

Janet Najera
Social Services Coordinator
(775) 784-1547 | jnajera@unr.edu

Humma Oster
Equal Opportunity Specialist
(775) 784-1547 | hoster@unr.edu

David Poulsen
Technology Analyst
(775) 784-1547 | dpoulsen@unr.edu

Liz Torres
Equal Opportunity Case Manager
(775) 784-1547 | ltorres@unr.edu