Equal Opportunity & Title IX staff

Maria Doucettperry
Director
Title IX and ADA Coordinator
(775) 784-1547 | mdoucettperry@unr.edu

Paula Frybarger
Administrative Assistant
(775) 784-1547 | paulaf@unr.edu

Stephanie Augdahl
Senior Equal Opportunity Specialist
(775) 784-1547 | saugdahl@unr.edu

Hannah Belleau
Equal Opportunity Specialist
(775) 784-1547 | hbelleau@unr.edu

Kristi Burch
Equal Opportunity Specialist
(775) 784-1547 | kburch@unr.edu

Heather Erskine
Equal Opportunity Case Manager
(775) 784-1547 | herskine@unr.edu

Estrellita Guzman
Equal Opportunity Specialist
(775) 784-1547 | estrellitag@unr.edu

John Kilgore
Equal Opportunity Specialist
(775) 784-1547 | johnkilgore@unr.edu

Janet Najera
Social Services Coordinator
(775) 784-1547 | jnajera@unr.edu