51: Major Units of the University

Revised: January 2021

Academic Units:

College of Agriculture, Biotechnology and Natural Resources
College of Business
College of Education and Human Development
College of Engineering
College of Liberal Arts
College of Science
Honors College
Orvis School of Nursing
Reynolds School of Journalism
School of Public Health
University of Nevada, Reno School of Medicine
School of Social Work
University Libraries
University of Nevada Cooperative Extension

Administrative Units:

Office of the President
Office of the Provost
Research and Innovation
Administration and Finance
University Advancement
Student Services