Division contacts

Vice President

Vic Redding

784-4031 | vredding@unr.edu

Jodi Fraser

Assistant to the Vice President
784-4031 | jodif@unr.edu

Business and Finance

Sheri Mendez

(775) 784-4252 | smendez@unr.edu

Facilities Services

Sean McGoldrick

(775) 784-6514 | smcgoldrick@unr.edu

Human Resources

Tim McFarling

(775) 784-8269 | tcm@unr.edu

Planning, Budget & Analysis

Shawn Norman

(775) 784-6516 | norman@unr.edu

Real Estate

Troy Miller

(775) 784-6546 | tmiller@unr.edu

University Police Services

Todd Renwick

(775) 784-4013 | trenwick@unr.edu