People

Our faculty and research staff bring expertise in environmental engineering, water quality and water supply, the water-economy nexus and more. Our graduate student researchers also play a critical role in the NWII's research projects.

Faculty

Jeffry Curtis

Jeffry Curtis

Associate Research Professor

jeffryc@unr.edu

(775) 682-5400 | SEM 124E

Keith Dennett

Keith Dennett

Associate Professor

kdennett@unr.edu

(775) 784-4056 | SEM 226

Veronica Alumbaugh

Veronica Edirveerasingam Alumbaugh

Environmental Engineering Lab Manager

veronicae@unr.edu

(775) 682-7466 | HREL 212

David Hanigan

David Hanigan

Assistant Professor

dhanigan@unr.edu

(775) 682-7517 | SEM 253D

Eric Marchand

Eric Marchand

Associate Professor

marchand@unr.edu

(775) 784-6817 | SEM 220

Krishna Pagilla

Krishna Pagilla

Professor and Environmental Engineering Program Director

pagilla@unr.edu

(775) 682-7918 | SEM 124F

Yu Yang

Yu (Frank) Yang

Assistant Professor

yuy@unr.edu

(775) 682-6609 | SEM 349C