Division Contacts

Administration and Finance
Phone (775) 784-4031
Fax (775) 784-1774
Address 1664 N. Virginia Street
Reno, NV 89557-0003
Location Clark Administration Room 102

Vic Redding
Vice President, Administration & Finance
784-4031 | vredding@unr.edu

Jodi Fraser
Assistant to the Vice President
784-4031 | jodif@unr.edu

Yvonne Callan
Administrative Assistant
784-4031 | ycallan@unr.edu


    Adam Garcia
    Assistant Vice President and Director, University   Police Services
    784-4013 | agarcia@police.unr.edu

    Sheri Mendez
    Associate Vice President, Business & Finance
    784-4252 | smendez@unr.edu

    Tim McFarling
    Associate Vice President for Human Resources
    784-8269 | tcm@unr.edu

    Sean McGoldrick
    Associate Vice President, Facilities Services
    784-6514 | smcgoldrick@unr.edu

Troy Miller
Director, Real Estate
784-6546 | tmiller@unr.edu

Shawn Norman
Associate Vice President, Planning, Budget & Analysis
784-6516 | norman@unr.edu