Division Contacts

Shannon Ellis
Vice President, Student Services
(775) 784-6196 | elliss@unr.edu

Gerald Marczynski
Associate Vice President, Student Life Services
(775) 784-1471 | marczyns@unr.edu

Melisa Choroszy
Associate Vice President, Enrollment Services
(775) 784-4700 | choroszy@unr.edu

Megan Pittman
Executive Assistant to the Vice President
(775) 784-6196 | mlpittman@unr.edu

Cindy Marczynski
Director, Counseling Services
(775) 784-4648 | cmarczynski@unr.edu

Maureen Cronin
Associate Registrar
(775) 784-4700 | mfcronin@unr.edu

Maritza Machado-Williams
Executive Director, Office of International Students and Scholars, Student Academic Opportunity Support
(775) 682-7508 | macwilliams@unr.edu

Steve Maples
Director, Admissions
(775) 784-4700 | smaples@unr.edu

Heather Turk-Fiecoat
Registrar, Records & Registration
(775) 784-4700 | hturk@unr.edu

Timothy Wolfe
Director, Student Financial Aid & Scholarships
(775) 784-4700| tawolfe@unr.edu

Mary Zabel
Director, Disability Resource Center
(775) 784-6000 | mzabel@unr.edu

Terina Caserto
Director, Veterans Services
(775) 682-8052 | terinac@unr.edu

Rod Aeschlimann
Director, Residential Life, Housing & Food Services
(775) 784-1113 | rod@unr.edu

Cairn Lindloff
Assistant Dean, New Student Initiatives
(775) 784-4306 | cairnal@unr.edu

Kimberly Thomas
Dean of Students
(775) 682-6846 | kimberlythomas@unr.edu

Kimberly Woods
Assistant Dean, Student Conduct
(775) 784-4388 | kimberlywoods@unr.edu

Chuck Price
Director, Joe Crowley Student Union
(775) 784-6505 | cprice@unr.edu

Sandra Rodriguez
Director, ASUN/Center for Student Engagement
(775) 784-6589 | srodz@unr.edu

Jose Miguel Pulido Leon
Director, The Center. Every Student. Every Story
(775) 784-4936 | jpulidoleon@unr.edu 

Steve Dubey
Director, Nevada Wolf Shop University Store
(775) 784-6597 | sdubey@unr.edu

Jim Fitzsimmons
Director, Fitness and Recreational Sports
(775) 784-1225 | jaf@unr.edu

Mary T. Calhoon
Associate Director, Nevada Career Studio
(775) 682-7111 | mcalhoon@unr.edu

Elizabeth Loun
Associate Director, Nevada Career Studio
(775) 682-7114 | eloun@unr.edu