SSC-Campus trainers

Each college, school or division has its own set of trainers dedicated to help train new users of SSC Campus. To arrange a training, please contact your specific trainer in the list below.

For any further questions or concerns regarding training that cannot be handled by the college-level trainers, you may contact the SSC-Campus program ownder Derek Furukawa at dfurukawa@unr.edu.

Find your SSC-Campus trainer

List of SSC-Campus Trainers
Unit Trainer Name Contact
College of Agriculture, Biotechnology & Natural Resources Juana Reynoza-Gomez jreynoza@unr.edu
College of Agriculture, Biotechnology & Natural Resources Elizabeth Sedano esedano@unr.edu
College of Business Jeremy Tiedt jtiedt@unr.edu
College of Business Gregette Perry gperry@unr.edu
College of Business Samantha Espana sespana@unr.edu
College of Education Carrie Murphey cmpurphey@unr.edu
College of Education Jenna Dewar jennah@unr.edu
College of Engineering ivy Chin ichin@unr.edu
College of Engineering Syretta Williams syreeta@unr.edu
College of Engineering Malia Mitooka maliam@unr.edu
College of Engineering Sabrina Ladd sabrinal@unr.edu
College of Liberal Arts Kristi Van Gorder kkv@unr.edu
College of Liberal Arts Anna Lincoln annalincoln@unr.edu
College of Science Gina Sella gsella@unr.edu
College of Science Steve Calhoun schalhoun@unr.edu
College of Science/Mackay School Jennifer O'Neal joneil@unr.edu
Division of Health Sciences Janita Ethrridge janita@unr.edu
Reynolds School of Journalism Jean Dixon jdixon@unr.edu
Honors Program Erin Edgington eedgington@unr.edu
University Advising Center Derek Furukawa dfurukawa@unr.edu