Trainers

Each College, School, or Division has its own set of trainers dedicated to help train new users of SSC Campus.  To arrange a training, please contact your specific trainer

College of Agriculture, Biotechnology & Natural Resources (CABNR)

Juana Reynoza-Gomez, jreynoza@cabnr.unr.edu

Elizabeth Sedano, esedano@cabnr.unr.edu

Aldrin Santamaria, asantamaria@unr.edu

College of Buisness

Jeremy Tiedt, jtiedt@unr.edu
Gregrette Perry, gperry@unr.edu
Samantha Espana, sespana@unr.edu 

College of Education

Marrissa Markee, marrissamarkee@unr.edu
Jenna Dewar, jennah@unr.edu

College of Engineering

Ivy Chin, ichin@unr.edu

Syreeta Williams, syreetaw@unr.edu

Malia Mitooka, maliam@unr.edu

Sabrina Ladd, sabrinal@unr.edu

College of Liberal Arts

Kristi Van Gorder, kkv@unr.edu
Anna Lincoln, annalincoln@unr.edu
 

College of Science

Gina Sella, gsella@unr.edu
Steve Calhoun, scalhoun@unr.edu
Rachel Moe, rachelmoe@unr.edu
Jennifer O'Neil (Mackay School), joneil@unr.edu

Division of Health Sciences

Janita Ethrridge, janita@unr.edu

Orvis School of Nursing

TBD

Reynolds School of Journalism

Jean Dixon, jdixon@unr.edu

University Advising Center

Derek Furukawa, dfurukawa@unr.edu

Honors Program

Tamara Valentine, tvalenti@unr.edu

For any further questions or concerns regarding training that cannot be handled by the college-level trainers, you may contact the SSC-Campus Program Owner, Derek Furukawa at dfurukawa@unr.edu.