Part-Time Faculty

University of Nevada, Reno Logo

Danielle Adler

LOA

adler.danielle@gmail.com

University of Nevada, Reno Logo

Valeri Bianchi-Wood

LOA

valeriwood@gmail.com

Wendy

Wendy Charlebois

wendy.charlebois@gbcnv.edu

(775) 753-2466

University of Nevada, Reno Logo

Donna Cude-Islas

LOA

Donna.Cude-Islas@uhsinc.com

Alanna

Alanna Fitzgerald

alf@nvbell.net

(775) 750-0410

University of Nevada, Reno Logo

Jessica Flood

LOA

Jessica.flood@carsontahoe.org

University of Nevada, Reno Logo

Sandra Georgescu

LOA

smgeorgescu@gmail.com

University of Nevada, Reno Logo

Crystal Grayson

LOA

crystagrayson@gmail.com

Susan Harris

Susan J. Harris

LOA

sharris@unr.edu

Rachel Huff

Rachel Huff

LOA

rachelhuffnv@gmail.com

Ana Huntsberger

Ana Huntsberger

LOA

ahuntsberger@health.nv.gov

Laura Johnson

Laura Johnson

LOA

lmj.laura.johnson@gmail.com

Donna Jones-Custer

Donna Jones-Custer

LOA

larster67@hotmail.com

Sheila Leslie

Sheila Leslie

LOA

sheila.leslie@sbcglobal.net

Shannon

Shannon Libler

shannon@memorhealth.com

(775) 530-5422

Valerie Luevano

Valerie Luevano

LOA

vluevano@renown.org

University of Nevada, Reno Logo

Bobbi Nemovicher

LOA

bobbi@tahoetreatmentcenter.com

Beth Okantey

Beth Okantey

LOA

bokantey@unr.edu

Reno Pallof

Rena Pallof

LOA

rpalloff@gmail.com

Jenifer Pettipiece

Jennifer Pettipiece

LOA

jennifer@memorhealth.com

Danica Pierce

Danica Pierce

LOA

DPierce@nnhopes.org

University of Nevada, Reno Logo

Emily Powers

LOA

emilypowers@med.unr.edu

Chrystalyn Reid

Chrystalyn Reid

LOA

challqueen21@gmail.com

Renee Reveles

Renee Reveles

reneereveles.parentchild@gmail.com

(775) 624-1960

Telvis Rich

Telvis Rich

LOA

tmrich06@gmail.com

University of Nevada, Reno Logo

Tiffanie Sahlman

LOA

tifannie@memorhealth.com

Jennifer Sims

jsims.nevada@gmail.com

(775) 682-6171

Erin Snell

Erin Snell

LOA

erinisnell@gmail.com

Terry

Terry Snyder

tasnyder60@hotmail.com

(775) 737-4548

Chinh_Trieu-Keele

Chinh Trieu-Keele

chinhtrieukeele@gmail.com

Colleen Tuttle

Colleen Tuttle

LOA

ctuttle@washoeschools.net

Maria Young

Maria Young

LOA

mariay@unr.edu