Part-Time Faculty

University of Nevada, Reno Logo

Danielle Adler

LOA

adler.danielle@gmail.com

University of Nevada, Reno Logo

Angela Bellas

LOA

angela.bellas@uconn.edu

University of Nevada, Reno Logo

Janelle Bryan

janellekbryan@gmail.com

Susan Chandler

chandler@unr.edu

(775) 229-2933

Wendy

Wendy Charlebois

wcharlebois@frontiernet.net

(775) 753-2466

University of Nevada, Reno Logo

Donna Cude-Islas

LOA

Donna.Cude-Islas@uhsinc.com

gary fisher head shot

Gary Fisher

gfisher@unr.edu

perry fittrer head shot

Perry Fittrer

pfittrer@unr.edu

University of Nevada, Reno Logo

Jessica Flood

LOA

Jessica.flood@carsontahoe.org

sandra georgescu head shot

Sandra Georgescu

LOA

smgeorgescu@gmail.com

Jennifer Harris head shot

Jennifer Harris

jenniferharris@unr.edu

Susan Harris

Susan G. Harris, PhD

LOA

sharris@unr.edu

Rachel Huff

Rachel Huff

LOA

rachelhuffnv@gmail.com

Donna Jones-Custer

Donna Jones-Custer

LOA

larster67@hotmail.com

JD Klippenstein

jd@actionn.org

Nicole Lamboley

nicolelamboley@hotmail.com

Shannon

Shannon Libler

shannon@memorhealth.com

(775) 530-5422

kelly macmillan head shot

Kelley Macmillan

kmacmillan@unr.edu

Rechelle Murillo

Rmurillo111@gmail.com

Beth Okantey

Beth Okantey

LOA

bokantey@unr.edu

Reno Pallof

Rena Pallof

LOA

rpalloff@gmail.com

Jenifer Pettipiece

Jennifer Pettipiece

LOA

jennifer@memorhealth.com

Danica Pierce

Danica Pierce

LOA

DPierce@nnhopes.org

Amanda Prina

aprina@nnhopes.org

University of Nevada, Reno Logo

Megan Queral

LOA

meganqueral@gmail.com

Chrystalyn Reid

Chrystalyn Reid

LOA

chrystalynr@unr.edu

Renee Reveles

Renee Reveles

reneereveles.parentchild@gmail.com

(775) 624-1960

University of Nevada, Reno Logo

Teresa Sacks

sackst@unr.edu

University of Nevada, Reno Logo

Tiffanie Sahlman

LOA

tifannie@memorhealth.com

Richard Shannon

Richard Shannon

LOA

University of Nevada, Reno Logo

Lauren Smith

laurmwallace@gmail.com

Erin Snell

Erin Snell

LOA

erinisnell@gmail.com

Terry

Terry Snyder

tasnyder60@hotmail.com

(775) 737-4548

Chinh_Trieu-Keele

Chinh Trieu-Keele

chinhtrieukeele@gmail.com

Colleen Tuttle

Colleen Tuttle

LOA

ctuttle@washoeschools.net

Mindy Van Kalsbeek

mvankalsbeek@unr.edu