Full-Time Faculty

Albers

Eric Albers, Ph.D.

Associate Professor

erica@unr.edu

(775) 682-8711

Annette Anderson-Engler

Annette Anderson-Engler, Ph.D., M.S.W., M.S.C.

Clinical Assistant Professor

aandersonengler@unr.edu

(775) 682-8525

Linda Anngela-Cole

Linda Anngela-Cole, Ph.D.

Associate Professor

lanngela@unr.edu

(775) 682-8719

Aaron

Aaron Blackham, MSW

Community Outreach Trainer

ablackham@unr.edu

(775) 682-7410

Jeanne Hilton

Jeanne Hilton, Ph.D.

Professor

hilton@unr.edu

(775) 784-6542

Blank Silhouette

Mary Elaine Hylton, Ph.D., M.S.W.

Associate Professor & Interim MSW Program Coordinator

mhylton@unr.edu

(775) 682-8708

University of Nevada, Reno Logo

Amber Joiner

Lecturer

oiner@unr.edu

(775) 784-6542

Valerie Luevano

Valerie Luevano, MSW, LSW

Field Education Program Coordinator

vluevano@unr.edu

775-682-8714

Valerie Luevano

Valerie Luevano, MSW, LSW

Field Education Program Coordinator

vluevano@unr.edu

775-682-8714

Thumbnail, Michael Luque

Michael Luque, M.S.W., L.S.W.

Community Outreach Trainer

mluque@unr.edu

(775 682-7406

Mao

Weiyu Mao, Ph.D.

Assistant Professor

weiyum@unr.edu

(775) 682-8710

University of Nevada, Reno Logo

Shadi Martin, PhD, MSW, MPA/HSA, MA

Professor & Director

shadim@unr.edu

(775) 784-6542

Martinez

Olga Martinez, MA

Program Advisor

omartinez@unr.edu

(775) 682-8758

Massie

Jennifer Massie, M.S.W.

Title IV-E Training Coordinator

jmassie@unr.edu

(775) 682-7412

Jennifer McClendon

Jennifer McClendon, Ph.D.

Assistant Professor & Interim BSW Program Coordinator

jmcclendon@unr.edu

(775) 682-8707

Denise

Denise Montcalm, Ph.D.

Associate Professor

montcalm@unr.edu

(775) 682-8714

Jennifer Pierce

Jennifer Pierce, MSW, CHPC

Instructional Technologist

jrpierce@unr.edu

(775) 682-5732

Rubin

Maureen Rubin, Ph.D.

Assistant Professor

mrubin@unr.edu

(775) 682-7924

sarah jane head shot

Sarah Jane Smith, M.P.H., MA

Coordinator, Evaluation and Research

sarahjanes@unr.edu

(775) 682-8523

Willett

Jennifer Willett, Ph.D.

Assistant Professor

jenniferwillett@unr.edu

(775) 682-8713