Full-Time Faculty

Albers

Eric Albers, Ph.D.

Associate Professor

erica@unr.edu

(775) 682-8711

Annette Anderson-Engler

Annette Anderson-Engler, Ph.D., M.S.W., M.S.C.

Clinical Assistant Professor

aandersonengler@unr.edu

(775) 682-8525

Linda Anngela-Cole

Linda Anngela-Cole, Ph.D.

Associate Professor

lanngela@unr.edu

(775) 682-8719

Aaron

Aaron Blackham, MSW

Community Outreach Trainer

ablackham@unr.edu

(775) 682-7410

University of Nevada, Reno Logo

Mavis Braxton, Ph.D.

Clinical Associate Professor

mbraxton@unr.edu

(775) 682-8524

Blank Silhouette

Mary Elaine Hylton, Ph.D., M.S.W.

Associate Professor

mhylton@unr.edu

(775) 682-8708

Thumbnail, Michael Luque

Michael Luque, M.S.W., L.S.W.

Community Outreach Trainer

mluque@unr.edu

(775 682-7406

Photo Jill Manit, MSW

Jill Manit, MSW

Field Education Program Coordinator

jmanit@unr.edu

(775) 682-8717

Mao

Weiyu Mao, Ph.D.

Assistant Professor

weiyum@unr.edu

(775) 682-8710

Martinez

Olga Martinez, MA

Program Advisor

omartinez@unr.edu

(775) 682-8758

Massie

Jennifer Massie, M.S.W.

Title IV-E Training Coordinator

jmassie@unr.edu

(775) 682-7412

Jennifer McClendon

Jennifer McClendon, Ph.D.

Assistant Professor

jmcclendon@unr.edu

(775) 682-8707

Denise

Denise Montcalm, Ph.D.

Interim Director/Associate Professor

montcalm@unr.edu

(775) 682-8714

Jennifer Pierce

Jennifer Pierce, MSW, CHPC

Instructional Technologist

jrpierce@unr.edu

(775) 682-5732

Rubin

Maureen Rubin, Ph.D.

Assistant Professor

mrubin@unr.edu

(775) 682-7924

Willett

Jennifer Willett, Ph.D.

Assistant Professor

jenniferwillett@unr.edu

(775) 682-8713