Representatives

SEC Officers 2017-2018

Meghan Ezekiel, Chair

Scheduling Services
775-784-6837, mezekiel@unr.edu
Term ends: 2019

Triny Otero, Vice-Chair

Facilities Maintenance Services
775-784-8020, trinyo@unr.edu
Term ends: 2019

Amy Simonds, Treasurer

Parking & Transportation
775-682-7694, simonds@unr.edu
Term ends: 2019

Elicia Rollins, Secretary

College of Engineering
775-682-7125, erollins@unr.edu
Term ends: 2019

Donna Healy, Public Relations Coordinator

Faculty Senate
775-682-7519, dhealy@unr.edu
Term ends: 2019

Chris Carver, Past-Chair

Student Services
775-784-1113, ccarver@unr.edu
Term ends: 2019


SEC Representatives 2017-2018

Alumbaugh, Veronica

College of Engineering
775-682-7466, veronicae@unr.edu
Term ends: 2020


Braun, Karen

School of Medicine
775-682-7002, kbraun@med.unr.edu
Term ends: 2019


Carver, Christina

Student Services
775-784-1113, ccarver@unr.edu
Term ends: 2018


Cavallaro, Steve

Facilities Maintenance, Services
775-784-8020, scavallaro@unr.edu
Term ends: 2020


Duque-Rueda, Maria

Library/IT
775-682-7379, mduquer@unr.edu
Term ends: 2020


Enslin, Karen

Development & Alumni Relations
775-682-6061, kenslin@unr.edu
Term ends: 2019


Gardner, Jane

College of Education
775-682-9049, janeg@unr.edu
Term ends: 2020


Geib, Scott

Facilities Planning & Construction
775-682-7207, sgeib@unr.edu
Term ends: 2020


Greer, Seresa

Admin & Finance
775-682-6122, seresag@unr.edu
Term ends: 2020


Healy, Donna

Faculty Senate
775-682-7519, dhealy@unr.edu
Term ends: 2019


Jones, Diann

Provost Office
775-784-4710, dsjones@unr.edu
Term ends: 2019


Keller, Vincent

Student Services
775-784-6190, vkeller@unr.edu
Term ends: 2020


Leas, Lori

Nevada Cooperative Ext (Southern NV)
702-397-2604, leasl@unce.unr.edu
Term ends: 2018


Ledbetter, Eric

Facilities Maintenance, Services
775-784-8037, eledbeter@unr.edu
Term ends: 2019


Medeiros, Kerrie

School of Medicine
775-784-4591, kerrie@medicine.nevada.edu
Term ends: 2018


Merry, Marry

College of Education
775-682-9651, mmerry@unr.edu
Term ends: 2019


Miller, Harold

Library/IT
775-682-8021, mmiller@unr.edu
Term ends: 2019


Otero, Triny

Facilities Maintenance, Services
775-784-8020, trinyo@unr.edu
Term ends: 2019


Piskel, Roxanne

College of Science
775-682-8715, rpiskel@unr.edu
Term ends: 2020


Plants, Victoria

Business & Finance
775-784-1647, vplants@unr.edu
Term ends: 2019


Simonds, Amy

Parking & Transportation Services
775-682-7694, simonds@unr.edu
Term ends: 2019


Stanfield, Judy (Kathie)

Liberal Arts
775-682-8989, judyk@unr.edu
Term ends: 2019


Thom, Alyssa

Nevada Cooperative Extension (Northern & Central NV)
775-336-0255, thoma@unce.unr.edu
Term ends: 2018


Whitesell, Kelly

Travel - Business & Finance
775-784-7526, ksw@unr.edu
Term ends: 2019