Representatives

SEC Officers 2018-2019

Donna Healy, Chair
Faculty Senate
775-682-7519, dhealy@unr.edu
Term ends: 2019

Vince Keller, Vice-Chair
Residential Life and Housing
775-784-6190, vkeller@unr.edu
Term ends: 2019

Amy Simonds, Treasurer
Parking & Transportation
775-682-7694, simonds@unr.edu
Term ends: 2019

Elicia Rollins, Secretary
College of Engineering
775-682-6458, erollins@unr.edu
Term ends: 2020

Maria Duque-Rueda, Public Relations Coordinator
Library/IT
775-682-7379, mduquer@unr.edu
Term ends: 2020

Meghan Ezekiel, Past-Chair
Scheduling Services
775-784-6837, mezekiel@unr.edu
Term ends: 2019


SEC Representatives 2018-19

Alumbaugh, Veronica

College of Engineering
775-682-7466, veronicae@unr.edu
Term ends: 2020


Braun, Karen

School of Medicine
775-682-7002, kbraun@med.unr.edu
Term ends: 2019


Cavallaro, Steve

Facilities Maintenance Services
775-784-8020, scavallaro@unr.edu
Term ends: 2020


Davis, Michelle

Cooperative Extension, South
702-222-3130, mdavis@unce.unr.edu
Term ends: 2020


Enslin, Karen

Development & Alumni Relations
775-682-6061, kenslin@unr.edu
Term ends: 2019


Fenwick, Ginger

Community Health Sciences
775-682-6998, gfenwick@unr.edu
Term ends: 2020


Fisher, Jenni

Cooperative Extension - North
775-336-0249, fisherj@unce.unr.edu
Term ends: 2020


Gardner, Jane

College of Education
775-682-9049, janeg@unr.edu
Term ends: 2020


Greer, Seresa

Admin & Finance
775-682-6122, seresag@unr.edu
Term ends: 2020


Jones, Diann

Provost Office
775-784-4710, dsjones@unr.edu
Term ends: 2019


Keller, Vincent

Student Services
775-784-6190, vkeller@unr.edu
Term ends: 2020


Ledbetter, Eric

Facilities Maintenance, Services
775-784-8037, eledbeter@unr.edu
Term ends: 2019


Merry, Mary

College of Education
775-682-9651, mmerry@unr.edu
Term ends: 2019


Miller, Harold

Library/IT
775-682-8021, mmiller@unr.edu
Term ends: 2019


Otero, Triny

Facilities Maintenance, Services
775-784-8020, trinyo@unr.edu
Term ends: 2019


Piskel, Roxanne

College of Science
775-682-8715, rpiskel@unr.edu
Term ends: 2020


Stanfield, Judy (Kathie)

Liberal Arts
775-682-8989, judyk@unr.edu
Term ends: 2019


Whitesell, Kelly

Travel - Business & Finance
775-784-7526, ksw@unr.edu
Term ends: 2019