Faculty

Behavior Analysis

Patrick Ghezzi

Patrick Ghezzi, Ph.D.

Professor, Associate Chair

patrickg@unr.edu

(775) 682-8687

Steven Hayes

Steven C. Hayes, Ph.D.

Foundation Professor

hayes@unr.edu

775-784-6828 x2005

Ramona Houmanfar

Ramona Houmanfar, Ph.D.

Associate Professor, Director of Behavior Analysis Program

ramonah@unr.edu

(775) 682-8693

Matthew Locey

Matthew Locey, Ph.D.

Assistant Professor

mlocey@unr.edu

(775) 682-7606

Linda Hayes

Linda Parrott Hayes, Ph.D.

Professor

lhayes@unr.edu

(775) 682-8696

Larry Williams

W. Larry Williams, Ph.D.

Professor

larryw@unr.edu

(775) 682-8689

Clinical Psychology

Lorraine Benuto Thumbnail

Lorraine T. Benuto, Ph.D.

Assistant Professor

dr.benuto@gmail.com

(775) 682-8688

Melanie Duckworth

Melanie Duckworth, Ph.D.

Associate Professor, Director of Psychological Services; Assistant Dean of Diversity & Inclusion

Melanied@unr.edu

(775) 682-8704

University of Nevada, Reno Logo

Jane E. Fisher, Ph.D.

Professor

fisher@unr.edu

(775) 682-8705

William Follette

William Follette, Ph.D.

Professor

follette@unr.edu

(775) 682-8699

Holly Hazlett-Stevens

Holly Hazlett-Stevens, Ph.D.

Associate Professor

hhazlett@unr.edu

(775) 682-8702

Amy Lansing

Amy Hughes Lansing, Ph.D.

Assistant Professor

alansing@unr.edu

(775) 784-6828

Cynthia Lancaster

Cynthia Lancaster, Ph.D.

Assistant Professor

cynthialancaster@unr.edu

(775) 784-6828

University of Nevada, Reno Logo

William O'Donohue, Ph.D.

Professor, Director of Victims of Crime Treatment Center, Director of Psychological Services

Wto@unr.edu

(775) 750-6082

Anthony Papa

Anthony Papa, Ph.D.

Associate Professor, Director of Clinical Training

apapa@unr.edu

(775) 682-8666

Shernaaz Webster, Ph.D., LMFT

Associate Professor

shernaaz@unr.edu

(775) 682-8659

Cognitive and Brain Sciences

Marian Berryhill

Marian Berryhill, Ph.D.

Assistant Professor

mberryhill@unr.edu

(775) 682-8692

Michael Crognale

Michael Crognale, Ph.D.

Professor, Department Chair

mcrognale@unr.edu

(775) 682-8690

Jeffrey Hutsler, Ph.D.

Associate Professor; Director of Cognitive and Brain Sciences program

jhutsler@unr.edu

775-682-8694

Fang Jiang

Fang Jiang, Ph.D.

Assistant Professor

fangj@unr.edu

(775) 784-6828

Jacqueline Snow

Jacqueline C. Snow, Ph.D.

Assistant Professor

snow@unr.edu

(775) 682-8688

Lars Strother

Lars Strother, Ph.D.

Assistant Professor

lars@unr.edu

(775) 682-8678

Michael Webster

Michael Webster, Ph.D.

Foundation Professor

mwebster@unr.edu

(775) 682-8691

Social Psychology

Deborah Davis

Deborah Davis, Ph.D.

Professor

debdavis@unr.edu

(775) 682-8682

Yueran Yang, Ph.D.

Assistant Professor

yuerany@unr.edu

(775) 682-8655

Emeritus

Psychology Lecturers

Genevieve DeBernardis

Genevieve DeBernardis, Ph.D.

Lecturer & Academic Advisor

gdebernardis@unr.edu

775-682-8664

University of Nevada, Reno Logo

John Houser, Ph.D.

Lecturer & Academic Advisor

johnhouser@unr.edu

775-682-6740