Contact Us

Department of Psychology
Phone (775) 784-6828
Fax (775) 784-1126
Address 1664 N. Virginia Street
Reno, NV 89557-0296
Location Mack Social Science Room 438

Jeffery Hutsler
Director, Cognitive and Brain Sciences
(775) 682-8694
jhutsler@unr.edu

Jennifer Prager
Program Officer, Psychology Main Office
(775) 682-8685
jprager@unr.edu

Mary Austin
Administrative Assistant, Psychology Main Office
(775) 784-6828
maustin@unr.edu

Tiny McLachlan
Administrative Assistant, Psychological Services Center, Psychology Main Office
(775) 784-6828
aem@unr.edu

Claudia Cervantes
Administrative Assistant, Behavior Analysis
(775) 682-8686
claudiacervantes@unr.edu
Deana Boes
Administrative Assistant, Cognitive & Brain Sciences
(775) 682-8676
dboes@unr.edu

Leann Kumataka
Administrative Assistant, COBRE
(775) 784-4780
kumataka@unr.edu

Jill Baker
Administrative Assistant, Clinical
(775)682-8701
jillb@unr.edu