Contact Us

General Department contact information

Phone: (775) 784-6828
Fax: (775) 784-1126

1664 N. Virginia Street
Reno, NV 89557-0296

Located in Mack Social Science

Department leadership and administrative staff

Michael Crognale
Department Chair
(775) 784-6828
mcrognale@unr.edu

Marian Berryhill
Associate Chair
(775) 682-8692
mberryhill@unr.edu

Monica Zepeda
Psychological Services Center Clinic TA
(775) 682-6505 
monicaz@unr.edu

Ramona Houmanfar
Director, Behavior Analysis
(775) 682-8693
ramonah@unr.edu

Gideon Caplovitz
Director, Cognitive and Brain Sciences
(775) 682-8673
gcaplovitz@unr.edu

Jennifer Prager
Program Officer, Psychology Main Office
(775) 682-8685
jprager@unr.edu

Mary Austin
Administrative Assistant, Psychology Main Office
(775) 784-6828
maustin@unr.edu

Mandy Brendel
Administrative Assistant, Psychological Services Center, Psychology Main Office
(775) 784-6828
amandabrendel@unr.edu

Beth Jacobsen
Administrative Assistant, Behavior Analysis
(775) 682-8686
jacobsenb@unr.edu

Deana Boes
Administrative Assistant, Cognitive & Brain Sciences
(775) 682-8676
dboes@unr.edu

Leann Kumataka
Administrative Assistant, COBRE
(775) 784-4780
kumataka@unr.edu

Emilie Lang
Administrative Assistant, Clinical
(775)682-8701
elang@unr.edu