Provost Office Staff

Provost

Kevin Carman, Ph.D.
Executive Vice President & Provost
(775) 784-1740
kcarman@unr.edu


Audrey Casey Thumbnail

Audrey Casey, M.S.

Director, Academic Affairs

acasey@unr.edu

(775) 784-1740

Sharise Chatfield

Sharise Chatfield

Administrative Assistant IV

schatfield@unr.edu

(775) 784-1740

Felicia Dewald

Felicia DeWald, M.A., M.F.A.

Coordinator, NevadaFIT

fdewald@unr.edu

(775) 784-1193

Jill Heaton

Jill Heaton, Ph.D.

Vice Provost, Faculty Affairs

jheaton@unr.edu

(775) 784-1740

Fred Holman Thumbnail

Fred Holman, Ph.D.

Vice Provost, Extended Studies and Community Engagement

fholman@unr.edu

(775) 784-4853

Alissa Mortensen

Alissa Mortensen

Assistant to the Executive Vice President & Provost

alissam@unr.edu

(775) 682-7490

Katy Schleef Thumbnail

Katy Schleef

Specialist, University Courses and Curricula

schleef@unr.edu

(775) 784-1740

David Shintani

Dave Shintani, Ph.D.

Vice Provost, Undergraduate Education

shintani@unr.edu

(775) 784-1740

RussellStone

C. Russell Stone, Ph.D.

Asst. Vice Provost, Assessment & Accreditation

crstone@unr.edu

(775) 682-7489

Nicole Wadden

Nicole Wadden

Graduate Student

nwadden@unr.edu

(775) 784-1740

David Zeh

David Zeh, Ph.D.

Vice Provost for Graduate Education, Dean of the Graduate School

zehd@unr.edu

(775) 784-6869