Academic Leadership Council

ALC provides leadership in academic matters of the university

The Academic Leadership Council serves as the cabinet to the Executive Vice President and Provost.  Meetings are held monthly throughout the academic year.

  • William Payne, Dean
    College of Agriculture, Biotechnology and Natural Resources

  • Kathy Ray, Dean
    University Libraries

  • Debera Thomas, Dean
    Orvis School of Nursing

  • Thomas Schwenk, Vice President, Health Sciences
    Dean, University of Nevada, Reno School of Medicine
  • Patricia Richard, Chief of Staff, President's Office
    Assistant Vice President for Constituent Relations