Fall 2019 Lab Schedule & Locations

Director of undergraduate labs: Bernhard Bach

ATTENTION STUDENTS:
Per new policy, there will be no make-up labs.

Physics Lab Room Schedule - Fall 2019

Physics Lab Room Schedule Fall 2019  (opens in a Word Document)

Teaching Assistant Schedule

Section Time & Day TA/Syllabi Email
151.1101 Tuesday 11:oo am - 12:00 pm Deep Sengupta dsengupta@nevada.unr.edu
151.1102 Tuesday 3:00 pm - 5:00 pm Deep Sengupta dsengupta@nevada.unr.edu
151.1103 Wednesday 1:00 pm - 3:00 pm Rebekah Hermsmeier rhermsmeier@nevada.unr.edu
151.1104 Wednesday 3:00 pm - 5:00 pm Jason Clapp jtclapp@nevada.unr.edu
151.1105 Thursday 8:00 am - 10:00 am Melodi Rodrigue rmcclanahan@nevada.unr.edu
151.1106 Tuesday 8:00 am - 10:00 am Melodi Rodrigue mcclanahan@nevada.unr.edu
151.1107 Tuesday 1:00 pm - 3:00 pm Deep Sengupta dsengupta@nevada.unr.edu
151.1108 Wednesday 10:00 am - 12:00 pm Colin Bradley colinbradley@nevada.unr.edu
151.1109 Wednesday 5:00 pm - 7:00 pm Jason Clapp jtclapp@nevada.unr.edu
151.1110 Thursday 1:00 pm - 3:00 pm Rebekah Hermsmeier rhermsmeier@nevada.unr.edu
151.1111 Thursday 3:00 pm - 5:00 pm Jason Clapp jtclapp@nevada.unr.edu
151.1113 Tuesday 10:00 am - 12:00 pm Rebekah Hermsmeier rhermsmeier@nevada.unr.edu
151.1115 Friday 10:00 am - 12:00 pm Colin Bradley colinbradley@nevada.unr.edu
151.1116 Tuesday 5:00 pm - 7:00 pm Deep Sengupta dsengupta@nevada.unr.edu
152.1101 Tuesday 8:00 am - 10:00 am Suyesh Koyu skoyu@unr.edu
152.1102 Tuesday 1:00 pm - 3:00 pm Suyesh Koyu skoyu@unr.edu
152.1103 Wednesday 1:00 pm - 3:00 pm Saroj Dhital sdhital@unr.edu
152.1104 Tuesday 10:00 am - 12:00 pm Suyesh Koyu skoyu@unr.edu
152.1105 Wednesday 5:00 pm - 7:00 pm Saroj Dhital sdhital@unr.edu
152.1106 Thursday 5:00 pm - 7:00 pm Chris Atkinson christopheratkinson@nevada.unr.edu
152.1108 Thursday 1:00 pm - 3:00 pm Chris Atkinson christopheratkinson@nevada.unr.edu
152.1109 Thursday 10:00 am - 12:00 pm Chris Atkinson christopheratkinson@nevada.unr.edu
180.1001 Tuesday 10:00 am - 12:00 pm Haritha K T Hariharan harithah@nevada.unr.edu
180.1002 Tuesday 1:00 pm - 3:00pm Haritha K T Hariharan harithah@nevada.unr.edu
180.1003 Tuesday 5:00 pm - 7:00 pm Chiranjivi Bhattarai cbhattarai@unr.edu
180.1004 Wednesday 3:00 pm - 5:00 pm Chiranjivi Bhattarai cbhattarai@unr.edu
180.1005 Thursday 8:00 am - 10:00 am Arko Sen arkopratimsen@nevada.unr.edu
180.1006 Thursday 10:00 am - 12:00 pm Arko Sen arkopratimsen@nevada.unr.edu
180.1007 Thursday 1:00 pm - 3:00 pm Ashok Bhandari abhandari@nevada.unr.edu
180.1008 Tuesday 3:00 pm - 5:00 pm Chiranjivi Bhattarai cbhattarai@unr.edu
180.1009 Thursday 3:00 pm - 5:00 pm Ashok Bhandari abhandari@nevada.unr.edu
180.1010 Thursday 5:00 pm - 7:00 pm Ashok Bhandari abhandari@nevada.unr.edu
180.1011 Wednesday 5:00 pm - 7:00 pm Arko Sen arkopratimsen@nevada.unr.edu
180.1012 Tuesday 8:00 am - 10:00 am Haritha K T Hariharan harithah@nevada.unr.edu
181.1001 Tuesday 10:00 am - 12:00 pm Conner Dailey connerdailey@unr.edu
181.1002 Tuesday 1:00 pm - 3:00 pm Conner Dailey connerdailey@unr.edu
181.1003 Wednesday 3:00 pm - 5:00 pm Kalyan Yesoda kyesoda@nevada.unr.edu
181.1004 Thursday 10:00 am - 12:00 pm Kalyan Yesoda kyesoda@nevada.unr.edu
181.1005 Thursday 1:00 pm - 3:00 pm Pramod Adhikari adhik.pramod@nevada.unr.edu
181.1006 Wednesday 5:00 pm - 7:00 pm Alex Rollings alexrollings@unr.edu
181.1007 Tuesday 3:00 pm - 5:00 pm Lei Chen leichen@unr.edu
181.1008 Thursday 3:00 pm - 5:00 pm Pramod Adhikari adhik.pramod@nevada.unr.edu
181.1009 Tuesday 5:00 pm - 7:00 pm Lei Chen leichen@unr.edu
181.1010 Tuesday 8:00 am - 10:00 am Conner Dailey connerdailey@unr.edu
181.1011 Thursday 5:00 pm - 7:00 pm Pramod Adhikari adhik.pramod@nevada.unr.edu
181.1012 Wednesday 10:00 am - 12:00 pm Lei Chen leichen@unr.edu
181.1013 Wednesday 1:00 pm - 3:00 pm Kalyan Yesoda kyesoda@nevada.unr.edu
181.1014 Friday 8:00 am - 10:00 am Alex Rollings alexrollings@unr.edu
182.1001 Tuesday 2:30 pm - 5:30 pm Nuvraj Bilkhu nbilkhu@unr.edu