Graduate Students

Graduate Teaching Assistants

University of Nevada, Reno Logo

Cameron Allen

Graduate Teaching Assistant

c.allen.phy@gmail.com

University of Nevada, Reno Logo

Nuvraj Bilkhu

Graduate Teaching Assistant

nuvrajbilkhu@nevada.unr.edu

Demitri Call

Graduate Teaching Assistant

demitricall@gmail.com

University of Nevada, Reno Logo

Ju-Yin Chao

Graduate Teaching Assistant

jychao@nevada.unr.edu

Ryan Childers

Graduate Teaching Assistant

rchilders@unr.edu

University of Nevada, Reno Logo

Conner Dailey

Graduate Teaching Assistant

connerdailey@unr.edu

Jordan Dargert

Graduate Teaching Assistant

jdargert@unr.edu

University of Nevada, Reno Logo

Ugne Dargyte

Graduate Teaching Assistant

udargyte@unr.edu

Tyler Daykin

Graduate Teaching Assistant

tdaykin@unr.edu

Saroj Dhital

Graduate Teaching Assistant

sarojdhital@gmail.com

University of Nevada, Reno Logo

Jacob Fausett

Graduate Teaching Assistant

jfausett@nevada.unr.edu

Chethn Galla

Graduate Teaching Assistant

chethng@unr.edu

Amandeep Gill

Graduate Teaching Assistant

amandeepg@unr.edu

University of Nevada, Reno Logo

Andrew Kanagin

Graduate Teaching Assistant

ankanagin@gmail.com

Thishan Karandana Gamalathge

Graduate Teaching Assistant

thishan@nevada.unr.edu

University of Nevada, Reno Logo

Seth Kreher

Graduate Teaching Assistant

sekkv9@mst.edu

University of Nevada, Reno Logo

Chloe Lohmeyer

Graduate Teaching Assistant

clohmeyer@unr.edu

University of Nevada, Reno Logo

Hirav Parekh

Graduate Teaching Assistant

hirav.parekh@gmail.com

University of Nevada, Reno Logo

Jeffrey Rowland

Graduate Teaching Assistant

jrowland01@live.com

Kalyan Yesoda

Graduate Teaching Assistant

kalyan4space@gmail.com

Graduate Research Assistants

University of Nevada, Reno Logo

Alex Angermeier

Graduate Research Assistant - NTF

wangermeier@unr.edu

Jayne Boehmler

Graduate Research Assistant

jboehmler@unr.edu

University of Nevada, Reno Logo

William Boyer

Graduate Research Assistant - NTF

oliverboyer@sbglobal.net

Chris Butcher

Graduate Research Assistant

christopherbutcher@unr.edu

Kyle Carpenter

Graduate Research Assistant

kcarpenter@unr.edu

Dylan Cliche

Graduate Research Assistant

dlcliche@unr.edu

Mark Cunningham

Graduate Research Assistant

markus.gookus@gmail.com

University of Nevada, Reno Logo

Amir Jarrahi Darban

Graduate Research Assistant

amir.jarrahi@nevada.unr.edu

University of Nevada, Reno Logo

Eric Dutra

Graduate Research Assistant - NTF

edutra123@gmail.com

Brandon Griffin

Graduate Research Assistant

bgriffin@unr.edu

Showera Haque

Graduate Research Assistant - NTF

showera@gmail.com

Trevor Hutchinson

Graduate Research Assistant

trevorhutchinson@unr.edu

Jeremy Iratcabal

Graduate Research Assistant - NTF

jeremyi@unr.edu

Suyesh Koyu

Graduate Research Assistant

skoyu@unr.edu

Marcela Loria

Graduate Research Assistant - ATMS

marce.marcelaloria@gmail.com

Daniel Mayes

Graduate Research Assistant

keplerg581@gmail.com

Cris Montoya-Monge

Graduate Research Assistant

montoyac74@gmail.com

Emil Petkov

Graduate Teaching Assistant

petkov.emil.e@gmail.com

Kimberly Schultz

Graduate Teaching Assistant

kimberlyschultz@unr.edu

Xia Sun

Graduate Research Assistant - NTF

xsun@nevada.unr.edu

Kyle Swanson

Graduate Research Assistant - NTF

kiswanson@unr.edu

Sunlil Upadhyay

Graduate Research Assistant

supadhyay@unr.edu

Matthew Wallace

Graduate Research Assistant - NTF

mattdubbleyou@gmail.com

Di Xiao

Graduate Research Assistant

dxiao@unr.edu