Atmospheric Science Faculty

Patrick Arnott

Patrick Arnott

Professor

arnottw@unr.edu

(775) 784-6834

Franco Biondi

Franco Biondi

Professor

fbiondi@unr.edu

(775) 784-6921

University of Nevada, Reno Logo

Timothy Brown, Ph.D.

Research Professor

tbrown@dri.edu

775 674-7090

University of Nevada, Reno Logo

Lung-Wen (Antony) Chen, Ph.D.

Affiliate Associate Research Professor

antony@dri.edu

702 895-1420

University of Nevada, Reno Logo

Judy Chow, Sc.D.

Research Professor

Judy.Chow@dri.edu

(775) 674-7050

University of Nevada, Reno Logo

Vicken Etyemezian, Ph.D.

Research Professor

vic@dri.edu

702-862-5569

University of Nevada, Reno Logo

Alan Gertler, Ph.D.

Vice-President for Research

alang@dri.edu

775 6714-7061

University of Nevada, Reno Logo

John A. Gillies, Ph.D.

Research Professor

jackg@dri.edu

775 674-7035

University of Nevada, Reno Logo

Mark C. Green, Ph.D.

Research Professor

green@dri.edu

702-862-5445

University of Nevada, Reno Logo

Gannett Hallar, Ph.D.

Associate Research Professor

gannett.hallar@dri.edu

970-819-0968

University of Nevada, Reno Logo

Kent Hoekman, Ph.D.

Research Professor

Kent.Hoekman@dri.edu

(775) 674-7065

Heather Holmes

Heather Holmes

Assistant Professor

hholmes@unr.edu

(775) 784-6712

University of Nevada, Reno Logo

James G. Hudson, Ph.D.

Research Professor

hudson@dri.edu

775 674-7020

University of Nevada, Reno Logo

Michael Kaplan, Ph.D.

Research Professor

mike.kaplan@dri.edu

775-674-7051

University of Nevada, Reno Logo

Andrei Khlysov, Ph.D.

Associate Research Professor

andrey.khlystov@dri.edu

(775) 674-7084

University of Nevada, Reno Logo

John M. Lewis, Ph.D.

Adjunct Research Professor

john.lewis@dri.edu

775-674-7077

University of Nevada, Reno Logo

Douglas Lowenthal, Ph.D.

Research Professor

dougl@dri.edu

775-674-7047

Stephanie McAfee, PhD

Assistant Professor

smcafee@unr.edu

(775) 784-6999

University of Nevada, Reno Logo

John Mejia, Ph.D.

Assistant Research Professor

john.mejia@dri.edu

775-673-7667

University of Nevada, Reno Logo

David L. Mitchell, Ph.D.

Associate Research Professor

mitch@dri.edu

775-674-7039

University of Nevada, Reno Logo

Hans Moosmuller, Ph.D.

Research Professor

hansm@dri.edu

775-674-7063

University of Nevada, Reno Logo

Vera Samburova, Ph.D.

Assistant Research Professor

vera.samburova@dri.edu

775-674-7149

University of Nevada, Reno Logo

Craig Smith, Ph.D.

Assistant Research Professor

craig.smith@dri.edu

775-674-7091

University of Nevada, Reno Logo

Xiaoliang Wang, Ph.D.

Assistant Research Professor

Xiaoliang@dri.edu

775 674-7046

University of Nevada, Reno Logo

John G. Watson, Ph.D.

Research Professor

john.watson@dri.edu

775 674-7046

University of Nevada, Reno Logo

Eric Wilcox, Ph.D.

Assistant Research Professor

eric.wilcox@dri.edu

775 673-7686