Administrative Staff

Office Staff

Mercy Balderrama

Office Manager

mercyb@unr.edu

Leo Galang

Student Worker II

lgalang@unr.edu

University of Nevada, Reno Logo

Phyllis Schmidt

Administrative Assistant III - NTF

phylliss@unr.edu

Priscilla Sweatt

Administrative Assistant

psweatt@unr.edu

Marvin Wakefield

Administrative Assistant II

marvinw@unr.edu

Technical Staff

University of Nevada, Reno Logo

Oleksandr Chalyy

Development Technician IV - NTF

oleksandrc@unr.edu

Wade Cline

Development Technician IV

wadec@unr.edu

Carl Davidson

Development Technician III

harleyd74@msn.com

Oleg Dmitriev

Development Technician II - NTF

odmitriev@unr.edu

Veronica Shlyaptseva

Development Technician II

veronica@unr.edu