Meet the Faculty

You might be looking for

Staff or advisor contact information

Debera Thomas

Debera Thomas, DNS, RN, ANP/FNP
Dean and Professor
Phone: (775) 682-7140
Email: deberat@unr.edu
Bio and Contact Information


Kim Baxter

Kim Baxter, DNP, APRN, FNP-BC

Assistant Professor & Associate Dean of Undergraduate Programs

kimbaxter@unr.edu

(775) 682-7145

University of Nevada, Reno Logo

Lorraine Bonaldi, MSN, MBA, APRN, FNP-BC

Assistant Professor

lkbonaldi@unr.edu

(775) 682-7107

Brown

Andrew Brown, MSN, APRN, FNP-BC

Assistant Professor

abrown@unr.edu

(775) 682-7150

University of Nevada, Reno Logo

Aubree Carlson, MSN, RN

Assistant Professor

carlsona@unr.edu

(775) 682-7220

Molly Davisson

Molly Davisson, MSN, RN, CNL, CEN

Assistant Professor

mdavisson@unr.edu

(775) 682-7165

Stephanie DeBoor

Stephanie DeBoor, PhD, APRN, ACNS-BC, CCRN

Assistant Professor & Associate Dean of Graduate Programs

deboors2@unr.edu

(775) 682-7156

Stacy Demitropoulos, MSN, RN, OCN

Assistant Professor

stacymd@unr.edu

(775) 682-7163

Dr. Cameron Duncan

Cameron Duncan, DNP, MS, RN, FNP-C, PMHNP-BC

Assistant Profressor, Psychiatric-Mental Health Nurse Practitioner Program Track Leader

cgeneduncan@unr.edu

(775) 843-8428

Ervin

Susan Ervin, PhD, RN, CNE

Assistant Professor

sme@unr.edu

(775) 682-7153

University of Nevada, Reno Logo

Jacqueline Ferdowsali, DNP, AGACNP-BC

Assistant Professor

jferdowsali@unr.edu

(775) 682-7219

Cathering Gonzalez

Catherine Gonzalez, MSN, BAP, RN

Assistant Professor

cgrn@unr.edu

(775) 682-7132

Shaun Hasty

Shaun Hasty, MSN, RN, FNP-BC

Assistant Professor

shasty@unr.edu

(775) 682-7159

Carrie Hintz

Carrie Hintz, DNP, RN, CEN

Assistant Professor, DNP Track Leader

carrierowley@unr.edu

(775) 682-7170

Ezra Holston

Ezra Holston, PhD, RN

Associate Professor

eholston@unr.edu

(775) 682-7157

Zhizhong Li

Zhizhong Li

MSN, MA, RN, CNL, Assistant Professor & CNL Track Leader

zzl@unr.edu

(775) 682-7162

Bernadette Longo

Dr. Bernadette Longo, PhD, RN, APHN-BC, CNL, FAAN

Associate Professor, Emerita

longo@unr.edu

(775) 784-6841

Emily McClure, MSN, RN, CCRN-K

Assistant Professor

emcclure@unr.edu

775-682-7158

University of Nevada, Reno Logo

Sandra Olguin, DNP, RN

Assistant Professor

smk@unr.edu

(775) 682-7144

Megan Pratt

Megan Pratt, MSN, APRN, FNP-BC

Assistant Professor, FNP Track Leader

meganpratt@unr.edu

(775) 682-7161

University of Nevada, Reno Logo

Cheryl Reed, MSN, APRN, NP-C

Assistant Professor

creed@unr.edu

(775) 682-7122

University of Nevada, Reno Logo

Shannon Richard, MSN, RN, CEN

Assistant Professor

slrichard@unr.edu

(775) 682-7224

Haley Schwade

Haley Schwade, MSN, RN

Assistant Professor

hschwade@unr.edu

(775) 682-7133

Deborah Shindell

Deborah Shindell, Ph.D., FNP-BC, CNE

Assistant Professor

shindell@unr.edu

(775) 682-7180

Brenda Stokich

B. Denise Stokich, MPH, BSN, RN

Assistant Professor

bstokich@unr.edu

(775) 682-7222

Profile image of Debera Thomas

Debera Thomas, DNS, RN, ANP/FNP

Dean, Professor

deberat@unr.edu

(775) 682-7140

Lisa Thomas

Lisa Thomas, PhD, RN, CNE, FAAN

Associate Professor & RN-BSN Track Leader

lmthomas@unr.edu

(775) 682-7155

Wei-Chen Tung

Wei-Chen Tung, PhD, RN, FAAN

Professor

wctung@unr.edu

(775) 682-7138

Ashley Walker

Ashley Walker, MSN, APRN, ACNP-BC, ACPNP-BC

Assistant Professor

ashleycwalker@unr.edu

(775) 682-7148

Rochelle Walsh

Rochelle Walsh, DNP, RN, PCCN

Assistant Professor

rochelleh@unr.edu

(775) 682-7146

Wedler

Val Wedler, MSN, BA, AS, RN

Assistant Professor

vwedler@unr.edu

(775) 682-7179

Lisa Woodall

Lisa Woodall, MSN, RN

Assistant Professor

lwoodall@unr.edu

(775) 682-7121

Suchawadee Yimmee

Suchawadee Yimmee, PhD, RN

Assistant Professor

syimmee@unr.edu

(775) 682-7149