The Team

Megan Beckam

Megan Beckam

Master Teacher, NevadaTeach

mbeckam@unr.edu

(775) 682-8715

Krissy Carey photo

Krissy Carey

Master Teacher, NevadaTeach

careyk@unr.edu

(775) 682-8715

Kenneth "Ken" Coll

Kenneth Coll, Ph.D.

Dean, Professor of Counseling Education

kcoll@unr.edu

(775) 784-4345

Mandi Collins

Mandi Collins

Master Teacher, NevadaTeach

mmcollins@unr.edu

(775) 682-8715

Deena Laylon photo

Deena Laylon

Administrative Assistant

dlaylon@unr.edu

(775) 682-8715

Photo of Nick Nemsgern

Nick Nemsgern

Master Teacher, NevadaTeach

nnemsgern@unr.edu

(775) 682-8715

Photo of Roxanne Piskel

Roxanne Piskel

Program Coordinator, NevadaTeach

rpiskel@unr.edu

(775) 682-8895

Robert "Bob" Quinn

Robert Quinn, Ed.D.

Professor of Mathematics Education, Co-Director NevadaTeach

quinn@unr.edu

(775) 682-7526

Gina Tempel

Regina (Gina) Tempel, Ph.D.

Associate Dean, College of Science, Associate Professor, Co-Director NevadaTeach

gtempel@unr.edu

(775) 784-4706

Glenn Waddell, Jr.

Master Teacher, NevadaTeach

gwaddell@unr.edu

(775) 682-8715