Steve Maples

Steve Maples

Director of Admissions

smaples@unr.edu

(775) 784-4700

Brad Schultz

Brad Schultz

Extension Educator

schultzb@unce.unr.edu

(775) 623-6304

Carol Bishop

Carol Bishop

Extension Educator

bishopc@unce.unr.edu

(702) 397-2604

Loretta Singletary

Loretta Singletary

Professor, Interdisciplinary, Outreach Liaison

singletaryl@unce.unr.edu

(775) 771-4452

Jay Davison

Jay Davison

Associate Specialist, Churchill County

davisonj@unce.unr.edu

(775) 423-5121

Holly Gatzke

Holly Gatzke

Associate Extension Educator, Lincoln County

gatzkeh@unce.unr.edu

(775) 726-3109

Kent McAdoo

Kent McAdoo

Professor, Elko County

mcadook@unce.unr.edu

(775) 738-1251

David Bennum

David Bennum

Lecturer

daveb@unr.edu

(775) 784-6128

Jeff Thompson

Jeff Thompson

Dean, College of Science

thompsonj@unr.edu

(775) 784-4591

Roberto Mancini

Professor

rcman@unr.edu

(775) 784-6595

Carmelo Urza

Carmelo Urza

Director, University Studies Abroad Consortium

curza@unr.edu

(775) 784-6569

Sandra Ott

Sandra Ott

Interim Chair of Communication Studies; Professor of Basque Studies

sott@unr.edu

(775) 682-5573

Gary Blomquist

Gary Blomquist

Professor

garyb@cabnr.unr.edu

(775) 682-7335

John Cushman

John Cushman

Foundation Professor, Biochemistry Graduate Program Director

jcushman@unr.edu

(775) 784-1918

Mehmet Tosun

Mehmet Serkan Tosun

Professor and Chair of the College of Business

tosun@unr.edu

(775) 784-6678

Mark Pingle

Mark Pingle

Professor

pingle@unr.edu

(775) 784-6634

Jim McClenahan

James McClenahan

Director of Corporate Relations and Outreach

jmcclenahan@unr.edu

(775) 784-4852

Greg Mosier

Greg Mosier

Dean, College of Business

greg.mosier@unr.edu

(775) 784-4912

Vice President for Research and Innovation Mridul Gautam

Mridul Gautam

Vice President for Research and Innovation

mgautam@unr.edu

(775) 327-2363

Eelke Folmer

Eelke Folmer

Associate Professor

efolmer@unr.edu

(775) 784-7592

Susan Lentz

Susan Lentz

Associate Professor, Department Chair

lentz@unr.edu

University of Nevada Logo

Patricia Richard

Assistant Vice President, Constituent Relations

prichard@unr.edu

(775) 784-4805

Melissa Burnham

Melissa Burnham

Associate Dean, Professor of Human Development and Family Studies and Early Childhood Education

mburnham@unr.edu

(775) 784-7012

William "Bill" Evans

William Evans

Professor of Human Development and Family Studies, State Extension Specialist

wevans@unr.edu

(775) 784-7013

Daniel Weigel

Daniel Weigel

Professor

weigeld@unce.unr.edu

(775) 784-4848

Diane Barone

Diane Barone

Professor of Literacy Studies

barone@unr.edu

(775) 682-7870

Margaret Ferrara

Margaret Ferrara

Associate Professor of Secondary Education

ferrara@unr.edu

(775) 682-7530

Kenneth "Ken" Coll

Kenneth Coll

Dean, Professor of Counseling Education

kcoll@unr.edu

(775) 784-4345

Eric Herzik

Eric Herzik

Chair and Professor

herzik@unr.edu

(775) 682-7764

Manos Maragakis

Emmanuel "Manos" Maragakis

Dean of Engineering

maragaki@unr.edu

(775) 784-6925

Ravi Subramanian

Vaidyanathan (Ravi) Subramanian

Associate Professor

ravisv@unr.edu

(775) 784-4686

Charles Coronella

Charles Coronella

Associate Professor

coronella@unr.edu

(775) 784-4253

Ian Buckle

Ian G. Buckle

Foundation Professor, Director of CCEER

igbuckle@unr.edu

(775) 784-1519

Melisa Choroszy Thumbnail

Melisa Choroszy

Associate Vice President, Enrollment Services, Registar & Commencement

choroszy@unr.edu

(775) 784-4700

Tamzen Stringham

Tamzen Stringham

Professor

tstringham@cabnr.unr.edu

(775) 784-6755

Zeb Hogan

Zeb Hogan

Research Assistant Professor

zhogan@unr.edu

(530) 219-0942

Bernadette Longo

Bernadette Longo

Associate Professor, Clinical Nurse Leader MSN Track Coordinator

longo@unr.edu

(775) 682-7149

Chris Pritsos

Chris Pritsos

ANVS Professor and Associate Director of Nevada Agricultural Experiment Station

pritsos@cabnr.unr.edu

(775) 784-1601

Tim Wolfe

Tim Wolfe

Director Student Financial Aid and Scholarships

tawolfe@unr.edu

(775) 784-4666

Wendy Calvin

Wendy Calvin

Professor and Department Chair

wcalvin@unr.edu

(775) 784-1785

Ruchala

Patsy Ruchala

Dean, Professor

pruchala@unr.edu

(775) 784-6841

Patrick Ghezzi

Patrick Ghezzi

Professor, Associate Chair

patrickg@unr.edu

(775) 682-8687

Pam Powell

Pam Powell

Extension Educator

powellp@unce.unr.edu

(775) 423-5121

Marilyn Smith

Marilyn Smith

Professor Specialist, Area Extension

smithm@unce.unr.edu

775-753-7843

Eric Killian

Eric Killian

Area Director, Clark County

killiane@unce.unr.edu

(702) 257-5542

Teresa Byington

Teresa Byington

Area Specialist, Early Clark County

byingtont@unce.unr.edu

(702) 222-3130

University of Nevada Logo

Jackie Reilly

Associate Professor and Youth Development Specialist

reillyj@unce.unr.edu

Jeanne Hilton

Jeanne Hilton

Professor

hilton@unr.edu

(775) 784-6542

Sarah Chvilicek

Sarah Chvilicek

4-H Program Coordinator

chviliceks@unce.unr.edu

(775) 784-4848

Farrel

Dorothy Farrel

dfarrel@unr.edu

Alan Deutschmann Thumbnail

Alan Deutschman

Professor, Reynolds Chair of Business Journalism

(775) 784-4397

Sudeep Chandra

Sudeep Chandra

Associate Professor

sudeep@unr.edu

(775) 784-6221

Steve Lewis

Steve Lewis

Extension Educator, Douglas County

lewisst@unce.unr.edu

(775) 782-9960

Donica Mensing

Donica Mensing

Associate Dean and Professor

dmensing@unr.edu

(775) 784-4198

Todd Felts

Todd Felts

Associate Professor, Journalism

mfelts@unr.edu

(775) 784-4188

James Richardson

James Richardson

Professor Emeritus

jtr@unr.edu

(775) 784-6647

Miles Greiner

Miles Greiner

Chair and Foundation Professor

greiner@unr.edu

(775) 784-4873

Eric Rasmussen

Eric Rasmussen

Chair, Foundation Professor

erasmussen@unr.edu

(775) 682-6369

Adam Garcia

Adam Garcia

Director University Police Services

agarcia@police.unr.edu

(775) 784-4013

Shannon Ellis

Vice President, Student Services

elliss@unr.edu

(775) 784-6196

Kari Emm

Kari Emm

Coordinator, Transfer Recruitment

kemm@unr.edu

(775) 784-4700

Doug Knuth

Dough Knuth

Director Athletics

dknuth@unr.edu

(775) 682-6970

Terina Caserto

Terina Caserto

Director Veteran Services

terinac@unr.edu

(775) 682-8052