New Faculty

Jeffry Curtis

Jeffry Curtis

Associate Research Professor

jeffryc@unr.edu

(775) 682-5400 | SEM 124E

Emily Hand

Emily Hand

Assistant Professor

emhand@unr.edu

(775) 682-8256 | PE 223

Denis Istrati

Denis Istrati

Research Assistant Professor

distrati@unr.edu

(775) 784-6937 | EEL 310

Prasad Rao Kalvala

Prasad Rao Kalvala

Research Professor

pkalvala@unr.edu

(775)682-9310 | PE 215

Pankaj Kumar

Pankaj Kumar

Research Assistant Professor

pkumar@unr.edu

(775) 784-6771 | LRM 455

David McCallen

David McCallen

Professor and Director of the Center for Civil Engineering Earthquake Research

dmccallen@unr.edu

(775) 784-4091 | SEM 111B

Manoranjan Misra

Manoranjan Misra

Professor

misra@unr.edu

(775) 784-1603

Leslie Mushongera

Leslie T Mushongera

Assistant Professor

lmushongera@unr.edu

(775) 682-6426 | LMR 466

Alireza Tavakkoli

Alireza Tavakkoli

Associate Professor

tavakkol@unr.edu

(775) 682-8426 | PE 222

Joseph Wieser

Joseph Wieser

Lecturer

jwieser@unr.edu

(775) 682-7921 | SEM 124H

Hyeun-Joong Yoon

Hyeun Joong Yoon

Assistant Professor

hyeunjoongy@unr.edu

(775) 682-8248 | EJCH 239A

Jun Zhang

Jun Zhang

Assistant Professor

jun@unr.edu

(775) 682-9383 | PE 225