Contact Music

Music
Phone (775) 784-6145
Fax (775) 784-6896
Address 1664 N. Virginia Street
Reno, NV 89557-0226
Location Church Fine Arts

The department office is located in the Virginia Street Gym (VSG), Second Floor, Room 100.

Administrative Contacts

Dmitri Atapine- Chair
Office: CFA 132
(775) 682-9034
datapine@unr.edu

Vicki Bell - Office Manager
Office: VSG 100
Phone: (775) 682-9027
victoriab@unr.edu

Cynthia Prescott - Administrative Assistant
Office: VSG 100D
Phone: (775) 682-9028
cprescott@unr.edu

Neva Sheehan - Accounting Assistant
Office VSG 100A
Phone: (775) 682-9094
nevas@unr.edu

Mary Miller - Auditions and Scholarships
Office: VSG 100B
Phone: (775) 682-9026
mvmiller@unr.edu

Technical Contacts

Rich Norris - Nightingale Concert Hall Technical Director
Phone: (775) 784-6964
rnorris@unr.edu

Robert Callaghan - Keyboard Technician
Phone: (775) 287-2140
rcallaghan@unr.edu

Danne Polk - Web Work and Event Promotion
Phone: (775) 348-8784
dannep@unr.edu