Neuroscience Faculty

This group represents a subset of Neuroscience faculty who work within Molecular Biosciences.
View all Neuroscience faculty.  

Ruben Dagda

Ruben K. Dagda, Ph.D.

Assistant Professor

rdagda@medicine.nevada.edu

(775) 784-4121

Yumei Feng

Yumei Feng, Ph.D.

Assistant Professor

yumeifeng@medicine.nevada.edu

775-784-4116

Thomas Gould

Thomas W. Gould, Ph.D.

Assistant Professor, Department of Physiology and Cell Biology

tgould@medicine.nevada.edu

(775) 682-8841

Grant Hennig

Grant Hennig, Ph.D.

Assistant Professor

grant@medicine.nevada.edu

775-327-5309

Jennifer Hoy

Jennifer Hoy

Assistant Professor

jhoy@unr.edu

(775)-784-6049

Thomas Kidd

Thomas Kidd, Ph.D.

Associate Professor

tkidd@unr.edu

(775) 784-6669

Jung Kim

Jung Kim, Ph.D.

Assistant Professor

jungkim@unr.edu

(775) 784-4483

Grant Mastick

Grant Mastick, Ph.D.

Professor and Co-Director of Neuroscience BS Program

gmastick@unr.edu

(775) 784-6168

Dennis Mathew

Dennis Mathew, Ph.D.

Assistant Professor

dennismathew@unr.edu

(775) 784-6052

Pedro Miura, Ph.D.

Assistant Professor

pmiura@unr.edu

(775) 682-7004

Bob Renden

Robert Renden, Ph.D.

Assistant Professor

rendenr@unr.edu

(775) 784-4352

Alexander van der Linden

Alexander van der Linden, Ph.D.

Associate Professor

avanderlinden@unr.edu

(775) 784-6080

Wan-Qi

Qi Wan, Ph.D.

Associate Professor

Sean Ward

Sean M. Ward, Ph.D.

Professor

sean@unr.edu

(775) 784-6061

Yong Zhang

Yong Zhang, Ph.D.

Assistant Professor

yongzhang@unr.edu

(775) 682-7896