Faculty

Deborah Achtenberg

Deborah Achtenberg, Ph.D.

Professor

achten@unr.edu

(775) 784-6742

Angela Bennett

Angela Bennett, Ph.D.

Assistant Professor

arbennett@unr.edu

(775) 682-6380

Phil Boardman

Phil Boardman, Ph.D.

Professor

boardman@unr.edu

(775) 682-6394

Dennis Cronan

Dennis Cronan, Ph.D.

Associate Professor

dcronan@unr.edu

(775) 682-6365

Jane Davidson, Ph.D.

Professor, History of Art - Medieval through 18th century

jdhexen@unr.edu

(775) 784-6561

Jaime Leaños

Jaime Leaños, Ph.D.

Associate Professor

jleanos@unr.edu

(775) 682-8901

Kenneth Lucey

Kenneth G. Lucey, Ph.D.

Professor

lucey@unr.edu

(775) 784-4308

James Mardock

James Mardock, Ph.D.

Associate Professor

jmardock@unr.edu

(775) 682-6372

Bruce Moran

Bruce Moran, Ph.D.

Professor of History; University Foundation Professor

moran@unr.edu

(775) 784-6677

Louis Niebur

Louis Niebur, Ph.D.

Director, Music History/Musicology; Musicologist

lniebur@unr.edu

(775) 784-4061

Eric Rasmussen

Eric Rasmussen, Ph.D.

Foundation Professor; Philosophy Department Chair

erasmussen@unr.edu

(775) 682-6369

Edward Schoolman

Edward "Ned" Schoolman, Ph.D.

Associate Professor

eschoolman@unr.edu

(775) 682-8964

University of Nevada, Reno Logo

Kevin Stevens, Ph.D.

Associate Professor

kstevens@unr.edu

(775) 784-6453

Virginia Vogel

Virginia Vogel

Professor Emeritus, Visual Foundations, Fiber and Fashion History

virginiav@unr.edu

(775) 784-3559

Barbara Walker

Barbara Walker, Ph.D.

Associate Professor

bbwalker@unr.edu

(775) 784-4303