Faculty

Mihye Ahn

Mihye Ahn

Assistant Professor

mahn@unr.edu

775-682-7177 | DMSC 229

Bruce Blackadar

Bruce Blackadar

Professor

bruceb@unr.edu

775-784-6800 | DMSC 319

Emine Celik

Postdoc

ecelik@unr.edu

784-7554 | DMSC 218

Yinghan Chen

Assistant Professor

yinghanc@unr.edu

775-784-6775 | DMSC 226

Valentin Deaconu

Valentin Deaconu

Associate Professor

vdeaconu@unr.edu

(775) 784-6110 | DMSC 321

Blue box

Christopher Herald

Professor

herald@unr.edu

(775) 784-4647 | DMSC 324

Photo of Paige Hernandez

Paige Hernandez

Lecturer

paigehernandez@unr.edu

(775) 784-6774 | DMSC 237

Jing-Jing Huang

Jing-Jing Huang

Assistant Professor

jingjingh@unr.edu

(775) 784-4662 | DMSC 223

Paul Hurtado

Paul Hurtado

Assistant Professor

phurtado@unr.edu

(775) 784-4655 | DMSC 220

Stanislav Jabuka

Stanislav Jabuka

Professor

jabuka@unr.edu

(775) 784-6816 | DMSC 318

Edward Johnson

Edward Johnson

Lecturer

eajohnson@unr.edu

(775) 784-6173 | DMSC 235

Tynan Kelly

Lecturer

tbkelly@unr.edu

(775) 682-7126 | DMSC 302A

Edward Keppelmann

Edward Keppelmann

Associate Professor

keppelma@unr.edu

(775) 784-4445 | DMSC 228

Tomasz Kozubowski

Tomasz Kozubowski

Professor

tkozubow@unr.edu

(775) 784-6643 | DMSC 225

Mohit Kumbhat

Lecturer

mkumbhat@unr.edu

(775) 682-7181 | MS 207

Alex Kumjian

Alex Kumjian

Professor

alex@unr.edu

(775) 784-4615 | DMSC 317

Satoko Kurita

Satoko Kurita

Lecturer

skurita@unr.edu

(775) 784-4644 | DMSC 230

Peggy Lakey

Peggy Lakey

Lecturer III

plakey@unr.edu

(775) 784-1361 | DMSC 323

Tao Lu

Assistant Professor

taol@unr.edu

(775) 784-1408 | DMSC 327

Jeff Mortensen

Jeff Mortensen

Interim Department Chair

jm@unr.edu

(775) 784-6773 | DMSC 314C/320

Swatee Naik

Swatee Naik

Professor

naik@unr.edu

(775) 784-6020 | DMSC

Charlie Nazemian

Charlie Nazemian

Lecturer II

charlien@unr.edu

(775) 682-6176 | DMSC 232

Eric Olson

Eric Olson

Associate Professor

ejolson@unr.edu

(775) 784-6609 | DMSC 238

Anna Panorska

Anna Panorska

Professor

ania@unr.edu

(775) 784-6548 | DMSC 222

Adrienne Petersen

Adrienne Petersen

Lecturer

arpetersen@unr.edu

(775) 782-6174 | DMSC 233

Mark A Pinsky

Mark A Pinsky

Professor

pinsky@unr.edu

(775) 784-6725 | DMSC 227

Thomas Quint

Thomas Quint

Professor

quint@unr.edu

(775) 784-1366 | DMSC 325

Birant Ramazan

Lecturer

ramazan@unr.edu

(775) 682-6175 | DMSC 231

Randy Ringstad

Randy Ringstad

Lecturer

rringstad@unr.edu

(775) 784-6773 | DMSC 233

Chris Rogers

Chris Rogers

Assistant Professor

chrisrogers@unr.edu

775-682-7537 | MS 207

Raul Rojas

Raul Rojas

Visiting Professor

rrojasgonzalez@unr.edu

784-1408 | DMSC 327

Amit Saini

Amit Saini

Lecturer

saini@unr.edu

(775) 682-6177 | DMSC 237

Dr. Grant Schissler

Grant Schissler

Assistant Professor

aschissler@unr.edu

775-784-4661 | DMSC 224

Deena Schmidt

Deena Schmidt

Assistant Professor

drschmidt@unr.edu

(775) 784-4642 | DMSC 219

Brendan Sheehan

Brendan Sheehan

Lecturer

brendansheehan@unr.edu

(775) 682-7127 | DMSC 302B

Pavel Solin

Pavel Solin

Professor

solin@unr.edu

(775) 784-4653 | DMSC 217

Aleksey Telyakovskiy

Aleksey Telyakovskiy

Associate Professor

alekseyt@unr.edu

(775) 784-1364 | DMSC 322

Victor Vera Ruiz

Victor Vera Ruiz

Post Doc.

vveraruiz@unr.edu

(775) 784-6788 | DMSC 234

He Wang

Postdoc

hew@unr.edu

755-784-6774 | DMSC 236

Ilya Zaliapin

Ilya Zaliapin

Professor

zal@unr.edu

(775) 784-6077 | DMSC 221