Dean’s Office Staff

Samantha Bellwood

Samantha Bellwood

Executive Assistant

sbellwood@unr.edu

(775) 682-8802

Sharon Brush

Sharon Brush

Fiscal Officer

sbrush@unr.edu

(775) 682-8804

Jane Detweiler

Jane Detweiler, Ph.D.

Associate Dean of the College of Liberal Arts and Associate Professor of English

jad@unr.edu

775-785-6155

Melanie Duckworth

Melanie Duckworth, Ph.D.

Associate Professor, Director of Psychological Services; Assistant Dean of Diversity & Inclusion

Melanied@unr.edu

(775) 682-8704

Sara Garey-Sage

Sara Garey-Sage

Administrative Assistant

sgareysage@unr.edu

(775) 682-8973

University of Nevada, Reno Logo

Stuart Golder

Director of Development

sgolder@unr.edu

(775) 784-1222

Yun Ku Picture

Yun Ku

Marketing Communications Specialist

yku@unr.edu

775-682-7506

Darrell Lockhart

Darrell B. Lockhart, Ph.D.

Associate Dean, College of Liberal Arts and Associate Professor of Spanish

lockhart@unr.edu

(775) 784-6155

Julie Mathews

Julie Mathews

Director of Development

juliem@unr.edu

(775) 784-6873

Lisa McDonald

Lisa McDonald

Marketing Communications Specialist

lrmcdonald@unr.edu

(775) 682-8955

Debra Moddelmog

Debra Moddelmog, Ph.D.

Dean of Liberal Arts and Professor of English

dmoddelmog@unr.edu

(775) 784-6155

Judy Mohr

Judy Mohr

Administrative Assistant

judym@unr.edu

(775) 784-6155

University of Nevada, Reno Logo

Melissa Samon

Human Resources Coordinator

msamon@unr.edu

(775) 682-8817

Tamara Scronce

Tamara Scronce

Interim Director of the School of the Arts; Associate Professor; Area Head of Sculpture

tamaras@unr.edu

(775) 784-1733