Contact Us

College of Liberal Arts
Phone (775) 784-6155
Fax (775) 784-1478
Address 1664 N. Virginia Street
Reno, NV 89557-0086
Location Ansari Business Building 631

College of Liberal Arts Advising

College of Liberal Arts Student Center
Phone: (775) 682-8745
Address: 1664 N. Virginia St., Reno NV 89557-0087
Location: Thompson Building, Room 101

Kristi Van Gorder
Director, Advising, Recruitment and Retention
(775) 682-8745
kkv@unr.edu

Natasha Rudi
Academic Advisor/Graduation Specialist
(775) 682-8974
nrudi@unr.edu

Lynwood (LJ) Johnson
Academic Advisor
(775) 682-8849
lynwoodj@unr.edu

Anna Lincoln
Academic Advisor
(775) 682-8788
annalincoln@unr.edu

Laura Scott
Academic Advisor
(775) 682-8869
lascott@unr.edu

Rachael Taylor
Academic Advisor
(775) 682-8703
rachaeltaylor@unr.edu

Jeannette Martinez
Academic Advisor
(775) 682-8518
mjeannette@unr.edu

Jessica Romich
Administrative Assistant
(775) 682-8517
jromich@unr.edu

Lindsey Ramirez
Administrative Assistant
(775) 682-8745
laramirez@unr.edu

Department Contact Information

College of Liberal Arts departments and programs can be contacted individually.