Removing Permissions from a Shared Link
If you no longer want to share your folder or file through a shared link, the following instructions will guide you through removing the link.
- Locate the shared file or folder and click on the blue Share link to display the link.
- Next to the link click on People in this folder.
- A drop down menu will appear and the last option will be to Remove Link. Click on Remove Link and a pop up box will appear warning you that the link will no longer be valid. Click continue and the link will be removed.