Removing Permissions from a Collaborator
You are able to remove permissions from a user if you no longer them to be a collaborator.
- Open the folder in which you want to remove permissions from a user.
- On the right side of the screen there is a list of all the users. Underneath their name is their access level. Click on the access level for the user.
- A drop down menu will appear with the last option as Remove. Choose that option and the user will be removed as a collaborator.