Remove or Resend an Invitation to Collaborate

If you want to remove collaboration permissions from an individual, go to the folder and look at the panel on the right. You will see a list of all the confirmed and pending collaborators.

  1. Click on the pending status.Pending Status
  2. From the menu that appears, choose to either resend the invitation or remove the access altogether.Invite Removal Menu