Access Levels

When you invite a person to be a collaborator within a folder you have the ability to choose the level of access that user has to your folder and files. Below is an overview of the different permissions for each access level.

Available RolesUploadDownloadPreviewSend LinkEditDeleteOwner Permissions
Co-Owner Yes Yes Yes Yes Yes Yes Yes
Editor Yes Yes Yes Yes Yes Yes No
Viewer Uploader Yes Yes Yes Yes No No No
Previewer Uploader Yes No Yes No No No No
Viewer No Yes Yes Yes No No No
Previewer No No Yes No No No No
Uploader Yes No No No No No No

Owner Permissions - A user is an editor, but they also have the ability to invite others for collaboration and change collaboration permissions.