UTC Members

Current members of the University Technology Council.
Angela Chase Extended Studies
Bill Follette College of Liberal Arts
Academic Rep
Al King Athletics
Bob Leonard Division of Health Sciences and UNR School of Medicine 
Information Technology Rep
Brenda Eldridge Development and Alumni Relations
Christina Hilfer College of Business
Information Technology Rep
Jeff Eckert Cooperative Extension
Amanda Evans Administration and Finance
Glenn Hagerstrom  Orvis School of Nursing 
Ed Huffman Teaching and Learning Technologies
Jeff LaCombe College of Engineering
Academic Rep
Jeff Springer Chief Information Security Officer
Jerry McGraw College of Agriculture, Biotechnology and Natural Resources
Information Technology Rep
John Marks Community Health Sciences 
Scott Bassett College of Science
Academic Rep
Leping Liu College of Education
Luke Sorensen Reynolds School of Journalism
Maggie Ressel University Libraries
Michael Ekedahl College of Business
Academic Rep
Mike Zierten College of Science
Information Technology Rep
Molly Beaupre Student Services
Raul Rodriguez Student Government
Tina Hill OIT, User Services
Tracy Williams OIT/Programs and Projects
Markus Kemmelmeier College of Liberal Arts
Co-Chair, Information Technology Rep
[vacant by choice] Division of Health Sciences
Academic Rep
Zach Newell College of Engineering
Information Technology Rep