Members

Mike Segawa, M.Ed.
Interim Dean of Students
682-6846
msegawa@unr.edu

Cynthia Marczynski, Ph.D.
Counseling Services
784-4648
cmarczynski@unr.edu

Mary Zabel, M.S.
Disability Resource Center
784-6000
mzabel@unr.edu

Cheryl Hug English, M.D., M.P.H.
Student Health Center
784-6598
chugenglish@unr.edu

Kristi Burch, M.A.
Residential Life
784-1113
kburch@unr.edu

Todd Renwick, B.S.
Police Services
784-4013
trenwick@police.unr.edu

Kim Thomas, J.D.
Office of Student Conduct
784-4388
kimberlythomas@unr.edu

Stacy Burton, Ph. D.
Office of the Provost
784-1740
sburton@unr.edu

Kelli Nidever
University Police Services
784-1695
knidever@unr.edu