2018-19 International Activities Committee Membership

Mark Anderson

Mark Anderson

Director, Nevada Industry Excellence

markanderson@unr.edu

(775) 686-9675

Katelyn Armbruster

Katelyn Armbruster

University Relations Coordinator, USAC University Relations Department

katelyn.armbruster@usac.edu

(775) 682-5858

Berch Berberoglu

Berch Berberoglu, Ph.D.

Foundation Professor of Sociology; Director, Ozmen Institute for Global Studies

berchb@unr.edu

(775) 784-1855

Carina Black

Carina Black, Ph.D.

Executive Director, Northern Nevada International Center

cblack@unr.edu

(775) 784-7515 x 221

Louis Forline

Louis Forline, Ph.D.

Associate Professor, Anthropology

forline@unr.edu

(775) 682-7840

Kelly Hanlon

Extended Studies Marketing Specialist

khanlon@unr.edu

(775) 682-7569

Jennifer "Jenny" Mahon

Jennifer Mahon, Ph.D.

Associate Professor of Sociocultural Education

jmahon@unr.edu

(775) 682-7534

Johnson Makoba

Johnson W. Makoba, Ph.D.

Professor of Sociology

makoba@unr.edu

775-784-4628

Julie Mathews

Julie Mathews

Director of Development

juliem@unr.edu

(775) 784-6873

Jim McClenahan

James McClenahan, MBA

Director of Corporate Relations and Outreach

jmcclenahan@unr.edu

(775) 784-4852

Manoj Mohanty

Manoj Mohanty, Ph.D

Newmont Endowed Professor and Chair

mmohanty@unr.edu

(775) 784-6963

Alyssa Nota

Alyssa Nota

CEO/President, USAC

alyssa.nota@usac.edu

(775) 784-6569

Eleni Oikonomidoy

Eleni Oikonomidoy, Ph.D.

Associate Professor of Multicultural Education

eleni@unr.edu

(775) 682-7865

David Shintani

David Shintani, Ph.D.

Vice Provost, Undergraduate Education

shintani@unr.edu

(775) 784-1740

Susan Valencia Thumbnail

Susan Valencia

Program Director

susanv@unr.edu

(775) 682-8891

Paoshan Yue

Paoshan Yue

Head of Electronic Resources & Acquisition Services, Mathewson-IGT Knowledge Center

yue@unr.edu

775-682-5599