2017-18 International Activities Committee Membership

Berch Berberoglu

Berch Berberoglu, Ph.D.

Foundation Professor of Sociology; Director, Ozmen Institute for Global Studies

berchb@unr.edu

(775) 784-1855

Carina Black

Carina Black, Ph.D.

Executive Director, Northern Nevada International Center

cblack@unr.edu

(775) 784-7515 x 221

Cline

Joe Cline, Ph.D.

Vice Provost, Undergraduate Education

cline@unr.edu

(775) 784-1740

George Danko

George Danko, Ph.D.

Professor, Mining & Metallurgical Engineerring

danko@unr.edu

(775) 784-4284

Cahit Evrensel

Cahit Evrensel, ASME Fellow

Associate Professor of Mechanical Engineering

cahit@unr.edu

(775) 784-6093 | PE 220

Louis Forline

Louis Forline, Ph.D.

Associate Professor, Anthropology

forline@unr.edu

(775) 682-7840

Kelly Hanlon

Extended Studies Marketing Specialist

khanlon@unr.edu

(775) 682-7569

Kim Hopkinson

Kim Hopkinson

University Relations Coordinator, University Studies Abroad Consortium (USAC)

khopkinson@unr.edu

Cassie Isabelli

Casilde Isabelli, Ph.D.

Department Chair; Associate Professor

isabelli@unr.edu

(775) 682-8917

Johnson Makoba

Johnson W. Makoba, Ph.D.

Professor of Sociology

makoba@unr.edu

775-784-4628

Glenn Miller

Glenn Miller

Professor of Agriculture, Biotechnology, and Natural Resources

gcmiller@unr.edu

(775) 784-4108

Eleni Oikonomidoy

Eleni Oikonomidoy, Ph.D.

Associate Professor of Multicultural Education

eleni@unr.edu

(775) 682-7865

Jeffrey Pannell

Jeffrey Pannell

Student Information Manager, Office of International Students and Scholars

pannell@unr.edu

Xiaoyu Pu

Xiaoyu Pu, Ph.D.

Assistant Professor

xpu@unr.edu

(775) 682-7759

Charles Tshimanga-Kashama

Charles Tshimanga-Kashama, Ph.D.

Associate Professor of History

ckashama@unr.edu

(775) 784-6567

Paoshan Yue

Paoshan Yue

Head of Electronic Resources & Acquisition Services, Mathewson-IGT Knowledge Center

yue@unr.edu

775-682-5599