Faculty/Staff

Jennifer Baryol

Jennifer Baryol

Administrative Assistant

jenni@unr.edu

(775) 682-8993

Christopher Church

Christopher Church, Ph.D.

Assistant Professor

christopherchurch@unr.edu

(775) 682-8911

University of Nevada, Reno Logo

Michael Coray

Emeritus

Linda Curcio-Nagy

Linda A. Curcio-Nagy, Ph.D.

Associate Professor

lindacurcio@unr.edu

(775) 784-4079

Dennis Dworkin

Dennis Dworkin, Ph.D.

Professor, Department Chair

dworkin@unr.edu

(775) 784-6497

Neal Ferguson

Neal Ferguson, Ph.D.

Emeritus

nealf@unr.edu

(775) 784-4805

University of Nevada, Reno Logo

Neal Ferguson

Emeritus

nealf@unr.edu

Marwan Hanania

Marwan Hanania, Ph.D.

Assistant Professor

mhanania@unr.edu

(775) 682-8962

Martha Hildreth

Martha L. Hildreth, Ph.D.

Associate Professor

hildreth@unr.edu

(775) 784-1964

Emily Hobson

Emily K. Hobson, Ph.D.

Assistant Professor

ehobson@unr.edu

(775) 682-6482

Renata Keller

Renata Keller, Ph.D.

Assistant Professor

renatakeller@unr.edu

(775) 784-6856

University of Nevada, Reno Logo

Doug Mishler

LOA

damishler@aol.com

(775) 784-4003

Bruce Moran

Bruce Moran, Ph.D.

Professor of History; University Foundation Professor

moran@unr.edu

(775) 784-6677

University of Nevada, Reno Logo

Jennifer Ng

Lecturer

jenniferng@unr.edu

(775) 327-5164

University of Nevada, Reno Logo

Meredith Oda, Ph.D.

Assistant Professor

mereditho@unr.edu

(775) 784-6124

Edward Schoolman

Edward "Ned" Schoolman, Ph.D.

Associate Professor

eschoolman@unr.edu

(775) 682-8964

Hugh Shapiro

Hugh Shapiro, Ph.D.

Associate Professor

shapiro@unr.edu

(775) 784-6451

University of Nevada, Reno Logo

Kevin Stevens, Ph.D.

Associate Professor, Undergrad Advisor

kstevens@unr.edu

(775) 784-6453

Cameron Strang

Cameron Strang, Ph.D.

Assistant Professor

cstrang@unr.edu

(775) 682-8994

Charles Tshimanga-Kashama

Charles Tshimanga-Kashama, Ph.D.

Associate Professor; Graduate Advisor

ckashama@unr.edu

(775) 784-6567

Barbara Walker

Barbara Walker, Ph.D.

Associate Professor

bbwalker@unr.edu

(775) 784-4303

Anita Watson

Anita Watson, Ph.D.

Lecturer; Coordinator, Shared History Program

anitaw@unr.edu

(775) 682-6466